(802) 656-9102
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Fall 2018 and Spring 2019
Professor Class Contact Information

Acquisto
Joseph Acquisto

HCOL 85 H & I - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

HCOL 86 G - D2: Thinking and Acting: Theories of Engagement (Spring 2019)
 

Joseph.Acquisto@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3575
Romance Languages
521 Waterman Building
Faculty Bio

ashoohMichael Ashooh

HCOL 85 F - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

HCOL 86 C - SU: Ethics & The Philosophy of the Environment (Spring 2019)


 

Michael.Ashooh@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4042
Philosophy
70 South Williams St., Rm. 209
Faculty Bio

Charles Briggs
Charles Briggs

HCOL 85 D - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

HCOL 86 I - D2: Enccountering the Other in the Middle Ages & the Renaissance (Spring 2019)
 

Charles.Briggs@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8312
History
Wheeler House, Rm. 300
Faculty Bio

Holly Lynn Busier
 Holly-Lynn Busier

HCOL 86 J - D2: The Social Construct of Disability (Spring 2019)


 

Holly-Lynn.Busier@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3833
College of Education & Social Services
499A Waterman Building
Faculty Bio

Sara Cahan
Sara Cahan

HCOL 86 B - QR: Knowledge and Age of Big Data (Spring 2019)

 
 

Sara.Cahan@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2962
Biology
Marsh Life Science Building, 120B
Faculty Bio

Judith ChristensenJudy Christensen

HCOL 85 G - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

HCOL 86 E - D2: Meaning of Madness: Global Effects of Western Mental Health Practices (Spring 2019)
 

Judith.Christensen@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2034
Department of PSYS
John Dewey Hall, Rm. 234
Faculty Bio

 Ian GrimmerIan Grimmer

HCOL 85 B - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

HCOL 86 L - D2: Gender and History (Spring 2019)

 

 

Ian.Grimmer@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9102
History, Honors College
50 University Heights
Faculty Bio

David Jenemann

David Jenemann 

HCOL 86 D - Representing Race (Spring 2019)

 

 

David.Jenemann@uvm.edu
(802) 656-
History, Honors College
50 University Heights
Faculty Bio

Deborah NoelDeborah Noel

HCOL 85 K - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

 

 

Deborah.Noel@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3312
English
Old Mill,Rm. 319
Faculty Bio

 Kate Nolfi       Kate Nolfi

HCOL 85 E - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

HCOL 86 K - D2: Feminist Theory (Spring 2019)
 

knolfi@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4042
Philosophy
70 S Williams, Rm. 204
Faculty Bio

 Sara Osten

Sara Osten

HCOL 86 F - TBA (Spring 2019)

 

 

Sara.Osten@uvm.edu
(802) 656-
History
303 Wheeler House
Faculty Bio

  Jennifer PrueJennifer Prue

HCOL 85 J -  The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018) Jennifer.Prue@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1404
CESS
Waterman Bldg., Rm. 409A
Faculty Bio

 Lisa SchnellLisa Schnell

HCOL 85 A - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

HCOL 86A - D2: Gender and Ways of Knowing (Spring 2019)

Lisa.Schnell@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8209
English, Honors College
University Hgts North
Faculty Bio

Helga Schreckenberger
Helga Schreckenberger

HCOL 85 C - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

HCOL 86 H - D1: Texture of Memory (Spring 2019)

 
 

Helga.Schreckenberger@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1473
German & Russian
Waterman, Rm. 415
Faculty Bio

Jennifer SiskJennifer Sisk

HCOL 85 L - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

Jennifer.Sisk@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2221
English
Old Mill, Rm. 419
Faculty Bio