(802) 656-9102
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Fall 2018 and Spring 2019
Professor Class Contact Information

Acquisto
Joseph Acquisto

HCOL 85 H & I - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018),
 
Joseph.Acquisto@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3575
Romance Languages
521 Waterman Building
Faculty Bio

ashoohMichael Ashooh

HCOL 85 F - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018),


 

Michael.Ashooh@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4042
Philosophy
70 South Williams St., Rm. 209
Faculty Bio

Charles Briggs
Charles Briggs

HCOL 85 D - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)
 
Charles.Briggs@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8312
History
Wheeler House, Rm. 300
Faculty Bio

Judith ChristensenJudy Christensen

HCOL 85 G - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)
 
Judith.Christensen@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2034
Department of PSYS
John Dewey Hall, Rm. 234
Faculty Bio

 Ian GrimmerIan Grimmer

HCOL 85 B - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018),

 

 

Ian.Grimmer@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9102
History, Honors College
50 University Heights
Faculty Bio

Deborah NoelDeborah Noel

HCOL 85 K - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018),

 

 

Deborah.Noel@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3312
English
Old Mill,Rm. 435
Faculty Bio

 Kate Nolfi       Kate Nolfi

HCOL 85 E - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)
 
knolfi@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4042
Philosophy
70 S Williams, Rm. 204
Faculty Bio

  Jennifer PrueJennifer Prue

HCOL 85 J -  The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018) Jennifer.Prue@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1404
CESS
Waterman Bldg., Rm. 409A
Faculty Bio

 Lisa SchnellLisa Schnell

HCOL 85 A The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018) Lisa.Schnell@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8209
English, Honors College
University Hgts North
Faculty Bio

Helga Schreckenberger
Helga Schreckenberger

HCOL 85 C - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

 
 

Helga.Schreckenberger@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1473
German & Russian
Waterman, Rm. 415
Faculty Bio

Jennifer SiskJennifer Sisk

HCOL 85 L - The Pursuit of Knowledge (Fall 2018)

Jennifer.Sisk@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2221
English
Old Mill, Rm. 419
Faculty Bio