Under construction - Please check back !

(802) 656-9102
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Fall 2021 and Spring 2022
ProfessorClassContact Information

Acquisto
Joseph Acquisto

HCOL 085 H  - FW: Modernism and Modernity (Fall 2021)

 

 

Joseph.Acquisto@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4845
Romance Languages
521 Waterman Building
Faculty Bio

Allison Anacker

HCOl 085 C - FW: Engaging the public with scientific communication (Fall 2021)

allison.anacker@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1772
Psychological Sciences
Dewey, Rm. 304
Faculty Bio

 

ashooh
Michael Ashooh

HCOL 85 F – FW: Ethics of Climate Change (Fall 2021)

 


 

Michael.Ashooh@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4042
Philosophy
70 South Williams St., Rm. 209
Faculty Bio


Judy Christensen

HCOL 85 G – FW: Metacognition (Fall 2021)


 

Judith.Christensen@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2034
Department of PSYS
John Dewey Hall, Rm. 234
Faculty Bio

David Jenemann
David Jenemann

HCOL 85 A – FW: D1: Representing Race (Fall 2021)

 

David.Jenemann@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8209
English, Honors College
50 University Heights
Faculty Bio

Emily Manetta

HCOL 085 B – FW: Language and Mind (Fall 2021)Emily.Manetta@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8724
The Honors College/Anthropology
50 University Heights
Faculty Bio

Cristina Mazzoni

HCOL 085 L - FW: Euro Fairytales Global Context (Fall 2021)Cristina.Mazzoni@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2532
Romance Languages
Waterman, Rm.
Faculty Bio

Libby Miles

HCOL 085 I – FW: Food for Thought (Fall 2021)

Libby.Miles@uvm.edu
802-656-5769
English
Old Mill 309
Faculty Bio

Deborah Noel
Deborah Noel

HCOL 85 K - FW: Narrative Knowing: Fiction (Fall 2021)

 

Deborah.Noel@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3312
English
Old Mill,Rm. 319
Faculty Bio

 
Kate Nolfi

HCOL 85 E - FW: Ident.  Soc. Const. & Self (Fall 2021)

knolfi@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4042
Philosophy
70 S Williams, Rm. 204
Faculty Bio

Jennifer Prue

HCOL 85 J -  FW: Identity: An Exploration (Fall 2021)Jennifer.Prue@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1404
CESS
Waterman Bldg., Rm. 409A
Faculty Bio

 Lisa Schnell
Lisa Schnell

HCOL 85 D - FW: What It's Like To Be a Body (Fall 2021)

 

Lisa.Schnell@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8627
English
University Hgts North
Faculty Bio

Maria Woolson
Maria Woolson

HCOL 85 M - FW: What It's Like To Be a Body

Maria.Woolson@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0723
Romance Languages
542 Waterman
Faculty Bio