Honors College Staff
NameTitle / InformationContact Information
David Jenemann
DAVID JENEMANN

Dean, David Jenemann

Contact Dean Jenemann for general matters concerning the Honors College.

David.Jenemann@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8209
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Ian Grimmer
iAN gRIMMER

Associate Dean, Ian Grimmer

Contact Associate Dean Grimmer for matters related to the Honors College curriculum, faculty development, assessment, or Honors thesis.

 

Ian.Grimmer@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9102
History, Honors College
50 University Heights

 

GENEVIEVE ANTHONY

Assistant Dean, Genevieve Anthony

Contact the Assistant Dean with questions about Honors College admissions, enrollment, Honors College events (commencement, orientation, admitted student visits), or Honors housing.


Genevieve.Anthony@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0427
The Honors College
50 University Heights
 


VACANT

Fellowships Advisor, Office of Fellowships, Opportunities and Undergraduate Research, Catherine Alexander

Contact the advisor regarding national fellowships and scholarship competitions and questions related to postgraduate advising.


(802) 656-4658
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Ann Kroll Lerner
Ann Kroll Lerner

Director, Office of Fellowships, Opportunities, and Undergraduate Research, Ann Kroll Lerner

Contact Ann for questions about thesis research, research funding, and research policies.

Ann.Kroll-Lerner@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5532
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Martha Lance
Martha Lance

 Academic Advisor, Martha Lance

Contact Martha for Honors College advising and student academic success strategies.

Martha.Lance@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9103
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Scott Clark

Scott Clark

Academic Advisor, Scott Clark

Contact Scott for Honors College advising and student academic success strategies.

Sclark3@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3119
The Honors College
50 University Heights

 

        Mareesa Miles

Mareesa Miles

Academic Advisor, Mareesa Miles

Contact Mareesa for Honors College advising and student academic success strategies.

 

mareesa.miles@uvm.edu

The Honors College
50 University Heights

vacant

Undergraduate Research Coordinator

Contact  with all your questions regarding undergraduate research.


(802) 656--3988
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Miriam Mukurazita

 

Graduate Assistant

miriam.mukurazita@uvm.edu

The Honors College
50 University Heights


Simone Blaise

Simone Blaise

Administrative Support, Simone Blaise

Contact Simone with any questions you may have. If she cannot answer your questions, she will direct you to the correct person.

Simone.Blaise@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9101
The Honors College
50 University Heights

 

Jacob Rodan

University Heights North Residence Director   

Contact the Res Life Director for any concerns related to living in the residence halls and general wellness.

jacob.rodan@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5553
The Honors College
50 University Heights