Honors College Staff
Name Title / Information Contact Information
Lisa Schnell
LISA Schnell

Honors College Interim Dean, Lisa Schnell

Contact Interim Dean Schnell for general matters concerning the Honors College.

Lisa.Schnell@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8209
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Ian Grimmer
iAN gRIMMER

Honors College Interim Associate Dean, Ian Grimmer

Contact Interim Associate Dean Grimmer for matters related to the Honors College curriculum, faculty development, assessment, or Honors thesis.

Ian.Grimmer@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9102
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Chase
Brit Chase

Assistant Dean, Brit Chase

Contact Brit with questions about Honors College admissions, enrollment, Honors College events (commencement, orientation, admitted student visits), or Honors housing.

Britten.Chase@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0427
The Honors College
50 University Heights
 
Catherine Alexander
Catherine  Alexander

Fellowships Advisor, Office of Fellowships Opportunities and Undergraduate Research, Catherine Alexander

Contact Catherine regarding national fellowships and scholarship competitions and questions related to postgraduate advising.

Catherine.C.Alexander@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4658
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Ann Kroll Lerner
Ann Kroll Lerner

Director, Office of Undergraduate Research, Ann Kroll Lerner

Contact Ann for questions about thesis research, research funding, and research policies.

Ann.Kroll-Lerner@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5532
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Lilly Fedorko
Lily Fedorko

Coordinator, Office of Undergraduate Research, Lily Fedorko

Contact Lily for questions about finding research experiences, research funding, and class presentations.

Lily.Fedorko@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5533
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Martha Lance
Martha Lance

First Year Academic Advisor, Martha Lance

Contact Martha for Honors College advising and student academic success strategies.

Martha.Lance@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9103
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Camille Campanile

Sophomore Academic Advisor, Camille Campanile

Contact Camille for sophomore Honors College advising and student academic success strategies.

On leave for Fall 2017, Spring 2018 ; please direct all advising questions to Honors College Advisor Martha Lance.
Tina Griffis
Tina Griffis

Administrative Support, Tina Griffis

Contact Tina with any questions you may have. If she cannot answer your questions, she will direct you to the correct person.

Christine.Griffis@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9101
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Aric Faulkner
Aric Faulkner

University Heights North Residence Director, Aric Faulkner

Contact Aric with questions related to living in University Heights North.

Aric.Faulkne@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5553
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Vivianna Alvarez
Vivianna Alvarez

University Heights North Assistant Residence Director, Vivianna Alvarez

Contact Vivianna with questions about Hall Council and any Terms and Conditions concerns in University Heights North.

Vivianna.Alvarez@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2197
The Honors College
50 University Heights