Honors College Staff
NameTitle / InformationContact Information
David Jenemann
DAVID JENEMANN

Dean, David Jenemann

Contact Dean Jenemann for general matters concerning the Honors College.

David.Jenemann@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8209
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Ian Grimmer
iAN gRIMMER

Associate Dean, Ian Grimmer

Contact Associate Dean Grimmer for matters related to the Honors College curriculum, faculty development, assessment, or Honors thesis.

 

ON SABBATICAL Fall 2021- Spring2022
 


Manetta

Emily Manetta

Interim Associate Dean, Emily Manetta

Contact Associate Dean Manetta for matters related to the Honors College curriculum, faculty development, assessment, or Honors thesis.

emily.manetta@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8724
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Chase
Brit Chase

Assistant Dean, Brit Chase

Contact Brit with questions about Honors College admissions, enrollment, Honors College events (commencement, orientation, admitted student visits), or Honors housing.

Britten.Chase@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0427
The Honors College
50 University Heights
 
Catherine Alexander
Catherine  Alexander

Fellowships Advisor, Office of Fellowships, Opportunities and Undergraduate Research, Catherine Alexander

Contact Catherine regarding national fellowships and scholarship competitions and questions related to postgraduate advising.

Catherine.C.Alexander@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4658
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Ann Kroll Lerner
Ann Kroll Lerner

Director, Office of Fellowships, Opportunities, and Undergraduate Research, Ann Kroll Lerner

Contact Ann for questions about thesis research, research funding, and research policies.

Ann.Kroll-Lerner@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5532
The Honors College
50 University Heights
Martha Lance
Martha Lance

 Academic Advisor, Martha Lance

Contact Martha for Honors College advising and student academic success strategies.

Martha.Lance@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9103
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Scott Clark

Scott Clark

Academic Advisor, Scott Clark

Contact Scott for Honors College advising and student academic success strategies.

Sclark3@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3119
The Honors College
50 University Heights

 

Vivien Enriquez

Undergraduate Research Coordinator, Vivien Enriquez

Contact Vivien with all your questions regarding undergraduate research.

Vivien.Enriquez@uvm.edu
(802) 656--3988
The Honors College
50 University Heights

Simone Blaise Simone Blaise

Administrative Support, Simone Blaise

Contact Simone with any questions you may have. If she cannot answer your questions, she will direct you to the correct person.

Simone.Blaise@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9101
The Honors College
50 University Heights

 

 

University Heights North Residence Director   

Contact the Res Life Director for any concerns related to living in the residence halls and general wellness.

 

(802) 656-5553
The Honors College
50 University Heights