Options for viewing this calendar in Outlook:

  1. "Subscribe" to the calendar by downloading the calendar .ics file, then opening it in Outlook or Outlook for the Web (OWA). You may then close/reopen the calendar in Outlook or OWA as needed. Any subsequent updates made to the payroll schedule will then be reflected in the calendar you see in Outlook.
  2. To add the dates/calendar information to your main (personal) calendar, see the instructions for importing an .ics file into your main calendar. Important: an imported calendar will not reflect any subsequent updates made to the payroll schedule.
  3. PDF version of the FY21 Payroll Schedule (PDF) and the FY20 Payroll Schedule (PDF)
  4. See list below

Email Payroll Services with any questions.

Visit the Payroll website.

Other DF Dates & Deadlines

Wed Oct 14 2020

  • SM08 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Oct 19 2020

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Oct 23 2020

  • BW09 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Oct 27 2020

  • SM09 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Nov 02 2020

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Nov 06 2020

  • BW10 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Nov 10 2020

  • SM10 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Nov 16 2020

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Nov 20 2020

  • BW11 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Nov 25 2020

  • SM11 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Nov 30 2020

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 04 2020

  • BW12 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Dec 08 2020

  • SM12 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 14 2020

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 18 2020

  • BW13 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 28 2020

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Dec 30 2020

  • SM13 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Dec 31 2020

  • BW14 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jan 11 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jan 13 2021

  • SM14 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 15 2021

  • BW15 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jan 25 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jan 27 2021

  • SM15 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 29 2021

  • BW16 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Feb 08 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Feb 10 2021

  • SM16 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 12 2021

  • BW17 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Feb 22 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Feb 25 2021

  • SM17 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 26 2021

  • BW18 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Mar 08 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 12 2021

  • BW19 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • SM18 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Mar 22 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 26 2021

  • BW20 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Mar 30 2021

  • SM19 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Apr 05 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 09 2021

  • BW21 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Apr 14 2021

  • SM20 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Apr 19 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 23 2021

  • BW22 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Apr 28 2021

  • SM21 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 03 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 07 2021

  • BW23 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed May 12 2021

  • SM22 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 17 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 21 2021

  • BW24 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 28 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • SM23 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 04 2021

  • BW25 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jun 14 2021

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • SM24 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 18 2021

  • BW26 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am