Options for viewing this calendar in Outlook:

  1. "Subscribe" to the calendar by downloading the calendar .ics file, then opening it in Outlook or Outlook for the Web (OWA). You may then close/reopen the calendar in Outlook or OWA as needed. Any subsequent updates made to the payroll schedule will then be reflected in the calendar you see in Outlook.
  2. To add the dates/calendar information to your main (personal) calendar, see the instructions for importing an .ics file into your main calendar. Important: an imported calendar will not reflect any subsequent updates made to the payroll schedule.
  3. PDF version of the FY19 Payroll Schedule (PDF)
  4. See list below

Contact Payroll Services with any questions.

Visit the Payroll website.

Other DF Dates & Deadlines

Mon Mar 25 2019

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Mar 27 2019

  • BW21 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • BW21 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Mar 28 2019

  • SM19 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Apr 08 2019

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Apr 10 2019

  • BW22 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • BW22 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 12 2019

  • SM20 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Apr 22 2019

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Apr 24 2019

  • BW23 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • BW23 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Apr 29 2019

  • SM21 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 06 2019

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed May 08 2019

  • BW24 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • BW24 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue May 14 2019

  • SM22 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 20 2019

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue May 21 2019

  • BW25 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • BW25 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed May 29 2019

  • SM23 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jun 03 2019

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jun 05 2019

  • BW26 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • BW26 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jun 12 2019

  • SM24 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jun 17 2019

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Sat Dec 21 2019

  • SM13 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am