Options for viewing this calendar in Outlook:

  1. "Subscribe" to the calendar by downloading the calendar .ics file, then opening it in Outlook or Outlook for the Web (OWA). You may then close/reopen the calendar in Outlook or OWA as needed. Any subsequent updates made to the payroll schedule will then be reflected in the calendar you see in Outlook.
  2. To add the dates/calendar information to your main (personal) calendar, see the instructions for importing an .ics file into your main calendar. Important: an imported calendar will not reflect any subsequent updates made to the payroll schedule.
  3. PDF version of the FY23 Payroll Schedule (PDF) and the FY22 Payroll Schedule (PDF)
  4. See list below

Email Payroll Services with any questions.

Visit the Payroll website.

Other DFA Dates & Deadlines

Thu Dec 01 2022

  • SM11 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 02 2022

  • BW13 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 12 2022

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 16 2022

  • SM12 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • BW14 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 26 2022

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 30 2022

  • BW15 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Jan 03 2023

  • SM13 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jan 09 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 13 2023

  • BW16 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Jan 17 2023

  • SM14 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jan 23 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 27 2023

  • BW17 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Feb 01 2023

  • SM15 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Feb 06 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 10 2023

  • BW18 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Feb 14 2023

  • SM16 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 17 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 24 2023

  • BW19 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Mar 01 2023

  • SM17 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Mar 06 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 10 2023

  • BW20 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Mar 15 2023

  • SM18 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Mar 20 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 24 2023

  • BW21 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 31 2023

  • SM19 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Apr 03 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 07 2023

  • BW22 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 14 2023

  • SM20 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Apr 17 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 21 2023

  • BW23 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 01 2023

  • SM21 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 05 2023

  • BW24 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 15 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • SM22 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 19 2023

  • BW25 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 26 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Jun 01 2023

  • SM23 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 02 2023

  • BW27 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jun 12 2023

  • Web time entries DUE by Noon
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 16 2023

  • BW26 Temp & Kronos payroll forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • SM24 payroll & benefits forms DUE
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jun 26 2023

  • <No Subject>
    12:00am - 12:00am