This calendar lists accounting period closures, reminders, invoice run schedules, etc.

Contact General Accounting with any questions.

  • To view this calendar in Outlook, "subscribe" to the calendar by downloading the calendar .ics file, then opening it in Outlook or Outlook for the Web (OWA). You may then close/reopen the calendar in Outlook or OWA as needed.
  • These dates are planned/tentative, and are subject to change

See more Division of Finance dates and deadlines

Fri Aug 07 2020

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Aug 14 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Aug 21 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Aug 28 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Sep 04 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Sep 07 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Sep 08 2020

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Sep 11 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Sep 15 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Sep 25 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Oct 02 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Oct 07 2020

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Oct 09 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Oct 14 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Oct 23 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Oct 30 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Nov 06 2020

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Nov 13 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Nov 20 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Nov 25 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Nov 26 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Nov 27 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 04 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 07 2020

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 11 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 14 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Dec 23 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Dec 24 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 25 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 28 2020

  • Winter Break
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Dec 29 2020

  • Winter Break
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Dec 30 2020

  • Winter Break
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Dec 31 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 01 2021

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 08 2021

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 15 2021

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 22 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 29 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 05 2021

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 12 2021

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 19 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 26 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 05 2021

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 12 2021

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 19 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 26 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 02 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Apr 07 2021

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 09 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Apr 14 2021

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 23 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 30 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 07 2021

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 14 2021

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 21 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 28 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 04 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jun 07 2021

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 11 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jun 14 2021

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 25 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jun 30 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jul 30 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am