This calendar lists accounting period closures, reminders, invoice run schedules, etc.

Contact General Accounting with any questions.

  • To view this calendar in Outlook, "subscribe" to the calendar by downloading the calendar .ics file, then opening it in Outlook or Outlook for the Web (OWA). You may then close/reopen the calendar in Outlook or OWA as needed.
  • These dates are planned/tentative, and are subject to change

See more Division of Finance dates and deadlines

Fri Nov 22 2019

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Nov 28 2019

  • UVM Holiday- Thanksgiving
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Nov 29 2019

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

  • UVM Holiday- Thanksgiving
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 06 2019

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 13 2019

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 20 2019

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Dec 24 2019

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Dec 25 2019

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Dec 26 2019

  • UVM Winter Break
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 27 2019

  • UVM Winter Break
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 30 2019

  • UVM Winter Break
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Dec 31 2019

  • UVM Holiday-New Year’s
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jan 01 2020

  • UVM Holiday-New Year’s
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 03 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jan 08 2020

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 10 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jan 15 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jan 20 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 24 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jan 31 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 07 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 14 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Feb 17 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 21 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Feb 28 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 06 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 13 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 20 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Mar 26 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 03 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Apr 07 2020

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 10 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Apr 14 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 24 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 01 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu May 07 2020

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 08 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu May 14 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 22 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 25 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 29 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 05 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 12 2020

  • 8 AM Monthly AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 19 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jun 26 2020

  • 8 AM Supplemental AR Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jul 03 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jul 15 2020

  • Prior Month Scheduled to Close Today
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Sep 07 2020

  • UVM Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am