This calendar lists accounting period closures, reminders, invoice run schedules, etc.

Contact General Accounting with any questions.

  • To view this calendar in Outlook, "subscribe" to the calendar by downloading the calendar .ics file, then opening it in Outlook or Outlook for the Web (OWA). You may then close/reopen the calendar in Outlook or OWA as needed.
  • These dates are planned/tentative, and are subject to change

See more Division of Finance & Administration dates and deadlines

Fri Jun 25 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jun 30 2021

  • FY21 Space & Movable Equipment Inventory Due
    12:00am - 12:00am

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jul 05 2021

  • Independence Day (UVM Holiday)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jul 30 2021

  • 8 AM Supplemental Invoice Run (Tentative)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Sep 06 2021

  • Labor Day (UVM Holiday)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Nov 25 2021

  • Thanksgiving (UVM Holiday)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Nov 26 2021

  • Thanksgiving (UVM Holiday)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 24 2021

  • Holiday Break (UVM Holiday)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 27 2021

  • Holiday Break (UVM Holiday)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Dec 28 2021

  • Winter Break
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Dec 29 2021

  • Winter Break
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Dec 30 2021

  • Winter Break
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 31 2021

  • New Year’s (UVM Holiday)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jan 03 2022

  • New Year’s (UVM Holiday)
    12:00am - 12:00am