Adam Boothe headshot

Adam Boothe

Curriculum and Assessment Specialist
Adam.Boothe@uvm.edu

Amanda Van Vranken headshot

Amanda Van Vranken

Assistant Director for External Partnerships
amanda.van-vranken@uvm.edu

Cara Calvelli headshot

Cara Calvelli

Pre-Health Advisor
cara.calvelli@uvm.edu

Clark Sheldon headshot

Clark Sheldon

Career Coach
clark.sheldon@uvm.edu

Danielle Gallant headshot

Danielle Gallant

Assistant Director for Networking
danielle.gallant@uvm.edu

Erin Bucchin Headshot

Erin Bucchin

Employer Relations & Event Specialist
Erin.Bucchin@uvm.edu

Kristen Andrews headshot

Kristen Andrews

Internship Coordinator
Kristen.Andrews@uvm.edu

Logan Melo headshot

Logan H. Melo

Graduate Assistant
logan.melo@uvm.edu

Peter Koerella headshot

Peter Koerella

Strategic Communications Manager
Peter.Koerella@uvm.edu

Sarah Heath headshot

Sarah Heath

Director
Sarah.Heath@uvm.edu

Shelly Trivisonno headshot

Shelly Trivisonno

Operations & Reporting Specialist
Michelle.Trivisonno@uvm.edu

The University of Vermont Career Center Division of Student Affairs

 

Join an Interest Group

Connect to folks with shared interests in a vibrant social network.

Find your group

 

Join our team!