Spring 2021 SI Schedule

All SI services will be offered remotely via Microsoft Teams. Connect with the specific leader for more information about accessing office hours and review sessions.

ANPS 020
Stephen Paige | skpaige@uvm.edu

Review sessions:

Office hours:

 

BCOR 012
Emilia Norberg | enorberg@uvm.edu

Review sessions:

Office hours:

 

BCOR 101
Lily Marino | lmarino@uvm.edu

Review sessions:

Office hours:

 

BIOL 002
Andrew Hanus | ahanus1@uvm.edu

Review sessions:

Office hour:

 

BSAD 030
Gabrielle Myers | gmmyers@uvm.edu

Review sessions:

Office hours:

 

BSAD 061
Lindsay Hallowell | lahallow@uvm.edu

Review session:

 

CHEM 026
Kayla Turgeon | kturgeon@uvm.edu

Review sessions:

Office hours:

 

CHEM 032 

Indira Kulkarni | ikulkarn@uvm.edu

Remi Savard | rsavard@uvm.edu

Review sessions:

Office hours:

 

CHEM 031
Julia Williamson | jwilli14@uvm.edu

Review sessions:

Office hours:

 

CHEM 142
Eve Pomazi | epomazi@uvm.edu

Review sessions:

Office hours:

 

ME 042
Tyler Skroski | tskroski@uvm.edu

Review session: