Fall 2019 SI Schedule

 

 

ANPS 019

Stephen Paige | skpaige@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Mondays | 4:00-5:00 pm | L/L Commons 315

  • Thursdays | 5:00-6:00 pm | Marsh Life Science 107

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Tuesdays | 5:30-6:15 pm

  • Wednesdays | 1:15-2:00 pm

 

BCOR 011

Emily MacDonald | eemacdon@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Mondays | 6:00-7:00 pm | Waterman 427
  • Wednesday | 5:00-6:00 pm | Perkins 107
Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Mondays | 12:00-12:45 pm
  • Tuesdays | 3:00-3:45 pm

 

BCOR 101

Simon Bupp-Chickering | sbuppchi@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Mondays | 5:00-6:00 pm | Aiken 112

  • Wednesdays | 6:00-7:00 pm | L/L Commons 216

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Tuesdays | 4:30-5:15 pm 

  • Thursdays | 6:30-7:15 pm

 

BCOR 102

Raymond Looney | rlooney@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Mondays | 4:30-5:30 pm | Stafford 101

  • Wednesdays | 5:30-6:30 pm | Lafayette 403

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Mondays | 10:45-11:30 am

  • Wednesdays | 12:00-12:45 pm

 

BIOL 001

Cam Jankowski | cjankows@uvm.edu

Review sessions: 
  • Mondays | 5:30-6:30 pm | Rowell 115

  • Wednesdays | 6:30-7:30 pm | Aiken 112

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Tuesdays | 10:15-11:00 am

  • Thursdays | 3:15-4:00 am

 

BSAD 060

Krystal Parent | kaparent@uvm.edu

Review sessions: 
  • Tuesdays | 4:15-5:15 pm | Perkins 102

  • Wednesdays | 4:30-5:30 | Perkins 102

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Thursdays | 1:15-2:00 pm

  • Friday | 10:45-11:30 am

 

CHEM 023

Caitlyn Johnson | cjohns46@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Mondays | 5:30-6:30 pm | Terrill 108

  • Wednesdays | 6:00-7:00 pm | Marsh Life Science

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Mondays | 4:30-5:15 pm

  • Wednesdays | 4:30-5:15 pm

 

CHEM 031

Caity Decara | cdecara@uvm.edu

Eve Pomazi | epomazi@uvm.edu

Ryan Doncaster | rdoncast@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Sundays | 6:00-7:00 pm | Votey 105

  • Mondays | 5:00-6:00 pm | Innovation 102

  • Tuesdays | 5:00-6:00 pm | Innovation 432

  • Tuesdays | 6:15-7:15 pm | Kalkin 007

  • Wednesdays | 5:45-6:45 pm | Waterman 427

  • Thursdays | 7:00-8:00 pm | Innovation 105

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Mondays | 9:45-10:30 am

  • Mondays | 1:15-2:00 pm

  • Tuesdays | 9:00-9:45 pm

  • Wednesdays | 3:15-4:00 pm

  • Thursdays | 9:00-9:45 am

  • Thursdays | 3:15-4:00 pm

 

CHEM 141

Nellie Stidham | nstidham@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Mondays | 4:00-5:00 pm | Innovation 432

  • Tuesdays | 7:00-8:00 pm | Innovation 102

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Mondays | 2:15-3:00 pm

  • Thursdays | 11:45 am-12:30 pm

 

EC 011 Section A

Courtney Brady | cbrady4@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Wednesdays | 5:00-6:00 pm | Votey 209

  • Thursdays | 5:00-6:00 pm | Perkins 107

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Tuesdays | 9:00-9:45 am

  • Thursdays | 9:00-9:45 am

 

EC 011 Section B

Jenny Ulz | julz@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Wednesdays | 3:30-4:30 pm | Stafford 101

  • Thursdays | 4:00-5:00 pm | Waterman 413

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Tuesdays | 3:00-3:45 pm

  • Fridays | 9:45-10:30 am

 

ME 040

Sydney Whipple | slwhippl@uvm.edu

Review sessions:
  • Mondays | 6:00-7:00 pm | Votey 209

  • Wednesdays | 5:00-6:00 pm | Votey 361

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Tuesdays | 11:45 am-12:30 pm

  • Wednesdays | 9:45-10:30 am

 

PHYS 011

Shi Shi | sshi3@uvm.edu

Review sessions: 
  • Mondays | 4:00-5:00 pm | Votey 209

  • Thursdays | 5:00-6:00 pm | Votey 361

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Tuesdays | 10:15-11:00 am 

  • Fridays | 3:30-4:15 pm

 

PSYS 001

Kate Hansen | kihansen@uvm.edu

Review sessions: 
  • Wednesdays | 5:00-6:00 pm | Innovation 105

  • Thursdays | 6:15-7:15 pm | Stafford 101

Office hours in the Tutoring Center, 244 L/L Commons:
  • Tuesdays | 11:45 am-12:30 pm

  • Thursdays | 1:15-2:00 pm