Meet the Center for Academic Success Staff

Dani Comey

Dani Comey

Director, Center for Academic Success

Dani.Comey@uvm.edu

Sharon Mone

Sharon Mone

Program Director, Student Accessibility Services

sharon.mone@uvm.edu

Learn more about the Student Accessibility Services

Keith Williams,

Keith M. Williams

Program Director, Tutoring Center

Keith.M.Williams@uvm.edu

Visit & Contact the Tutoring Center

Heidi Parker

Heidi Parker, M.A.

CFAS Assistant Director of TRiO Programs

hwparker@uvm.edu

Adam Hurwitz´┐╝

Adam Hurwitz

Program Director, TRiO Upward Bound

Adam.Hurwitz@uvm.edu

Visit & Contact TRiO Upward Bound

Ferene Paris Meyer

Ferene Paris Meyer

Program Director, First Year Experience

Ferene.ParisMeyer@uvm.edu

Visit & Contact First Year Experience

Eric Carnaje

Eric Carnaje

Program Director, Orientation

Eric.Carnaje@uvm.edu

Visit & Contact Orientation

Adler Chris Headshot

Addie Chris

Assistant to the Director, Center for Academic Success

Adler.Chris@uvm.edu