Faculty in the Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Doctoral Programs

To learn more about our our recognized research and scholarship, please click on the faculty profiles.

Rebecca Callahan - Professor / Program Coordinator

Rebecca.Callahan@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Kathleen Brinegar - Senior Lecturer

Kathleen.Brinegar@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Cee Carter - Assistant Professor

Cee.Carter@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Eliana Castro - Assistant Professor

Eliana.Castro@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Kelly Clark Keefe - Associate Professor

Kelly.ClarkKeefe@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Bernice Garnett - Burack Family Green & Gold Professor

Bernice.Garnett@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Jason Garvey - Friedman-Hipps Green and Gold Professor of Education

Jason.Garvey@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Justin Garwood - Associate Professor

Justin.Garwood@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Shana Haines - Associate Professor

Shana.Haines@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Sean Hurley - Associate Professor

Sean.Hurley@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Simon Jorgenson - Associate Professor

Simon.Jorgenson@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Kieran M. Killeen - Associate Professor / Associate Dean

Kieran.Killeen@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Tammy Kolbe - Associate Professor

Tammy.Kolbe@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Chris Mayo - Professor

Chris.Mayo@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Matthew S. McCluskey - Assistant Professor

Matthew.McCluskey@uvm.edu

View Faculty Profile

 

Lori Meyer - Associate Professor

Lori.Meyer@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Maureen Neumann - Professor

Maureen.Neumann@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Kaitlin Northey - Assistant Professor

Kaitlin.Northey@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Cynthia Reyes - Associate Professor

Cynthia.Reyes@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Katharine Shepherd - Levitt Family Green and Gold Professor / Dean

Katharine.Shepherd@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Carmen Petrick Smith - Associate Professor

Carmen.Smith@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Jessica Strolin-Goltzman - Professor

Jessica.Strolin@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Daniella Hall Sutherland - Associate Professor

Daniella.Sutherland@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Regina Toolin - Associate Professor

Regina.Toolin@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Tracy Arámbula Turner - Associate Professor

Tracy.Turner@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Kimberly Vannest - Professor, University Scholar, and Chair

Kimberly.Vannest@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile

 

Brittany ("Brit") M. Williams - Assistant Professor

Brittany.Williams@uvm.edu

Visit Faculty Profile