Dean's Office

Photo Name Title Email

Sylvie Butel

Research Support and Finance Specialist

Sylvie.Butel@uvm.edu

Doug Dickey

Douglas Dickey

Assistant Dean, Lecturer Douglas.Dickey@uvm.edu
Anthony Fouche

Anthony Fouche

Grant Facilitator mfouche@uvm.edu
James Catalan CEMS Lab Manager jdcatala@uvm.edu

Jacob Leopold

Administrative Professional Jacob.Leopold@uvm.edu
Juniper Lovato Director of Outreach for Complex Systems Juniper.Lovato@uvm.edu
photo
coming
soon
Keith Saunders Prototype Lab Technician keith.saunders@uvm.edu

Linda Schadler

Dean & Professor Linda.Schadler@uvm.edu
Geeda Searfoorce Director of Communications Geeda.Searfoorce@uvm.edu

Sharon Sylvester

Executive Assistant to the Dean Sharon.Sylvester@uvm.edu
Monika Ursiny

Monika Ursiny

Business Manager Monika.Ursiny@uvm.edu
Floyd Vilmont Scientific Equipment Technician Floyd.Vilmont@uvm.edu

Student Services

Photo Name Title Email

Genevieve Anthony

Assistant Director of Student Services for College Registrar Genevieve.Anthony@uvm.edu
Becca Kronenbitter Assistant Director of Student Services for Career Readiness Rebecca.Kronenbitter@uvm.edu
Matt Manz

Matt Manz

Assistant Director of Student Services and International Experiences Matt.Manz@uvm.edu

Sanfeng Miao

Assistant Director of Student Services for Graduate Programs Sanfeng.Miao@uvm.edu
Lisa Washburn Lisa Washburn Administrative Assistant Lisa.Washburn@uvm.edu
Amanda Wells

Amanda Stemple

Assistant Director of Student Services for Recruitment & Retention Amanda.Stemple@uvm.edu
KC Williams Assistant Dean and Director of Student Services Kimberly.Williams@uvm.edu

Computer Facility

Photo Name Title Email

Ian Davis

IT Professional Ian.Davis@uvm.edu
Tim Raymond

Tim Raymond

IT Director Tim.Raymond@uvm.edu

Computer Science

Photo Name Title Email

Christian Skalka
Chair
Professor
Graduate Student Advisor

Chair, Professor Christian.Skalka@uvm.edu

Mary (Penni) French

Administrative Assistant Mary.French@uvm.edu

Electrical & Biomedical Engineering

Photo Name Title Email
Jeff Frolik Chair, Professor Jeff.Frolik@uvm.edu
Katarina Khosravi

Katarina Khosravi

Administrative Assistant Katarina.Khosravi@uvm.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Photo Name Title Email

Mandar Dewoolkar

Department Chair, Professor, Co-Director of the Transportation Research Center Mandar.Dewoolkar@uvm.edu
Patty McNatt

Pattie McNatt

Administrative Assistant Pattie.McNatt@uvm.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Photo Name Title Email
Frederic Sansoz Chair, Professor frederic.sansoz@uvm.edu

Karen Bernard

Administrative Assistant Karen.Bernard@uvm.edu

Mathematics & Statistics

Photo Name Title Email
Jeffrey Buzas Jeffrey Buzas Chair, Professor Jeffrey.Buzas@uvm.edu
Greg Warrington Associate Chair, Professor Greg.Warrington@uvm.edu
Barbara Asiimwe Administrative Assistant Barbara.Asiimwe@uvm.edu

Kiki Reno

Administrative Assistant Kiki.Reno@uvm.edu

TRC Team, Associates and Faculty

Photo Name Title Email
Gregory Rowangould Director of TRC, Professor gregory.rowangould@uvm.edu
Lisa Aultman-Hall, Ph.D. Lisa Aultman-Hall, Ph.D. Professor laultman@uvm.edu
Šemsa Dobrača Šemsa Dobrača Vermont Clean Cities Intern vtccc@uvm.edu

Jonathan Dowds

Research Analyst jdowds@uvm.edu
Glenn McRae

Glenn McRae, Ph.D.

Outreach Manager & Director, NE Transportation Workforce Center Director glenn.mcrae@uvm.edu
Peggy A. O'Neill-Vivanco

Peggy A. O'Neill-Vivanco

Vermont Clean Cities Coordinator, Workforce Outreach Coordinator poneillv@uvm.edu
Mitchell Robinson Mitchell Robinson Research Scientist mitchell.robinson@uvm.edu

James Sullivan

Research Projects Director James.Sullivan@uvm.edu
Hannah Ullman Hannah Ullman Outreach Professional hannah.ullman@uvm.edu

Vermont Space Grant/NASA EPSCoR

Photo Name Title Email
Chip Cole, Professor Bernard (Chip) Cole Director, Professor Bernard.Cole@uvm.edu

Debra Fraser

Program Coordinator Debra.Fraser@uvm.edu