Dean's Office

Photo Name Title Email

Sylvie Butel

Research Support and Finance Specialist

Sylvie.Butel@uvm.edu

Doug Dickey

Douglas Dickey

Assistant Dean, Lecturer Douglas.Dickey@uvm.edu
Anthony Fouche

Anthony Fouche

Grant Facilitator Anthony.Fouche@uvm.edu
Courtney Giles Courtney Giles CEMS Lab Manager Courtney.Giles@uvm.edu

Jacob Leopold

Administrative Professional Jacob.Leopold@uvm.edu
Juniper Lovato Director of Outreach for Complex Systems Juniper.Lovato@uvm.edu

Joan Rosebush

Director of Student Success Joan.Rosebush@uvm.edu

Linda Schadler

Dean & Professor Linda.Schadler@uvm.edu
photo coming soon Geeda Searfoorce Director of Communications Geeda.Searfoorce@uvm.edu

Sharon Sylvester

Executive Assistant to the Dean Sharon.Sylvester@uvm.edu
Monika Ursiny

Monika Ursiny

Business Manager Monika.Ursiny@uvm.edu
Floyd Vilmont Scientific Equipment Technician Floyd.Vilmont@uvm.edu

Student Services

Photo Name Title Email

Genevieve Anthony

Academic Advisor Genevieve.Anthony@uvm.edu
Matt Manz

Matt Manz

Academic Advisor Matt.Manz@uvm.edu
photo coming soon

Becca Kronenbitter

Coordinator Career Readiness Program Rebecca.Kronenbitter@uvm.edu
Amanda Wells

Amanda Wells

Academic Advisor Amanda.M.Wells@uvm.edu

Computer Facility

Photo Name Title Email

Ian Davis

IT Professional Ian.Davis@uvm.edu
Tim Raymond

Tim Raymond

IT Director Tim.Raymond@uvm.edu

Computer Science

Photo Name Title Email

Christian Skalka
Chair
Professor
Graduate Student Advisor

Chair, Professor Christian.Skalka@uvm.edu

Mary (Penni) French

Academic Office Coordinator Mary.French@uvm.edu

Electrical & Biomedical Engineering

Photo Name Title Email
Katarina Khosravi

Katarina Khosravi

Administrative Assistant Katarina.Khosravi@uvm.edu

Jeff Frolik

Chair, Professor Jeff.Frolik@uvm.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Photo Name Title Email

Mandar Dewoolkar

Department Chair, Professor, Co-Director of the Transportation Research Center Mandar.Dewoolkar@uvm.edu
Patty McNatt

Pattie McNatt

Administrative Assistant Pattie.McNatt@uvm.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Photo Name Title Email

Karen Bernard

Administrative Assistant Karen.Bernard@uvm.edu

Yves Dubief

Department Chair, Associate Professor Yves.Dubief@uvm.edu

Mathematics & Statistics

Photo Name Title Email
Barabara Asiimwe Administrative Assistant Barbara.Asiimwe@uvm.edu
Jeffrey Buzas

Jeffrey Buzas

Department Chair, Professor Jeffrey.Buzas@uvm.edu

Kiki Reno

Administrative Assistant Kiki.Reno@uvm.edu

Greg Warrington

Associate Chair, Professor Greg.Warrington@uvm.edu

TRC Team, Associates and Faculty

Photo Name Title Email
Lisa Aultman-Hall, Ph.D. Lisa Aultman-Hall, Ph.D. Professor laultman@uvm.edu
Šemsa Dobrača Šemsa Dobrača Vermont Clean Cities Intern vtccc@uvm.edu

Jonathan Dowds

Research Analyst jdowds@uvm.edu
Glenn McRae

Glenn McRae, Ph.D.

Outreach Manager & Director, NE Transportation Workforce Center Director glenn.mcrae@uvm.edu
Peggy A. O'Neill-Vivanco

Peggy A. O'Neill-Vivanco

Vermont Clean Cities Coordinator, Workforce Outreach Coordinator poneillv@uvm.edu
Mitchell Robinson Mitchell Robinson Research Scientist mitchell.robinson@uvm.edu

James Sullivan

Research Projects Director James.Sullivan@uvm.edu
Hannah Ullman Hannah Ullman Outreach Professional hannah.ullman@uvm.edu

Vermont Space Grant/NASA EPSCoR

Photo Name Title Email

Debra Fraser

Program Coordinator Debra.Fraser@uvm.edu
Chip Cole, Professor

Bernard (Chip) Cole

Director Bernard.Cole@uvm.edu