January

Gund Housewarming Reception
Thursday, Jan. 23, 4:30-6 p.m.
The Gund Institute's new home in Farrell Hall

Sustainable Cashmere Production in Mongolia
Jed Murdoch, Associate Professor in RSENR, UVM
Friday, Jan. 24, 12-1 p.m.
Farrell Hall, room 005

Title:TBA
Lesley-Ann Dupigny-Giroux, Professor of Geography, UVM
Friday, Jan. 31, 12-1 p.m.
Farrell Hall, room 005
 

February

Title:TBA
Leon Walls, Associate Professor in Dept. of Education, UVM
Friday, Feb. 14, 12-1 p.m.
Farrell Hall, room 005

Title:TBA
Travis Reynolds, Assistant Professor in CDAE, UVM
Friday, Feb. 21, 12-1 p.m.
Farrell Hall, rom 005
 

You Can't Just Wing It: Migratory Bird Conversation
Roz Renfrew, Adjunct Associate Professor in RSENR, UVM
Friday, Feb. 28, 12-1 p.m.
Farrell Hall, room 005

March

Smallholder Farmers and Their Conservation of Crop Diversity
Daniel Tobin, Assistant Professor in CDAE, UVM
Friday, Mar. 20, 12-1 p.m.
Farrell Hall, room 005

Title:TBA
James Salzman, Donald Bren Distinguished Professor of Environmental Law, UCSB
Tuesday, Mar. 24, 4-5 p.m.
Davis Center, Sugar Maple Ballroom

Gund Research Slam
Thursday, Mar. 26, 1-5 p.m.
Alumni House, Silver Pavilion 

April

The Garden in the Forest: Roots of Restoration Ecology
Laura Martin, Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies, Williams College
Friday, Apr. 3, 12-1 p.m.
Farrell Hall, room 005

Engaging Individuals to Drive Sustainable Change within Organizations
Ante Glavas, Associate Professor in Grossman School of Business, UVM
Friday, Apr. 10, 12-1 p.m.
Farrell Hall, room 005

Burton Sustainability: Our People, Our Product, and Our Playground
Jenn Swain, Global Senior Sustainability Manager, Burton Snowboards
Friday, Apr. 17, 12-1 p.m.
Farrell Hall, room 005