campus roof detatils

Staff

Paula Carlaccini
Director
Email: paula.carlaccini@uvm.edu

Bruce Barr
Senior Construction Field Coordinator
Emial: bruce.barr@uvm.edu

Kenneth Bean
University Architect
Email: kenneth.bean@uvm.edu

Jill Bennett
Administrative/Contract Assistant
Email: jill.bennett@uvm.edu

Lorie Clairmont
Document/Project Specialist
Email: lorie.clairmont@uvm.edu

Katharine Coffey
Construction Project Coordinator
Email: katharine.coffey@uvm.edu

Gregory Leech
Construction Project Coordinator
Email: gleech@uvm.edu

Jessie Mahoney
Budget Administrator
Email: jessie.mahoney@uvm.edu

Todd Merchant
Senior Construction Administrator
Email: todd.merchant@uvm.edu

Darina Mernicky
Designer
Email: darina.mernicky@uvm.edu

Cristine Rowley
Interiors Specialist
Email: cristine.rowley@uvm.edu

Daniel Williams
Construction Field Coordinator
Email: daniel.williams@uvm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The University of Vermont
Facilities Design and Construction

31 Spear Street
Marsh Hall, Suite 10
Burlington, VT 05405

Phone: (802) 656-3291
Email: arch@uvm.edu