campus roof detatils

Staff

Paula Carlaccini
Director
Email: Paula.Carlaccini@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3291

Planning

Design & Construction

Joanna Birbeck
Campus Space Manager/Interim Co-Director
(802) 656-1449
Email: Joanna.Birbeck@uvm.edu
Bruce Barr
Senior Construction Field Coordinator
(802) 656-2114
Emial: Bruce.Barr@uvm.edu
Lisa Kingsbury
Planning Relations Manager/Interim Co-Director
(802) 656-1059
Email: Lisa.Kingsbury@uvm.edu
Kenneth Bean
University Architect
(802) 656-8753
Email: Kenneth.Bean@uvm.edu
Lisa McNaney
Assistant to the Director/Office Manager
(802) 656-8660
Email: Lisa.Mcnaney@uvm.edu
Jill Bennett
Administrative/Contract Assistant
(802) 656-0944
Email: Jill.Bennett@uvm.edu
Lani Ravin
Associate Planner
(802) 656-3217
Email: Lani.Ravin@uvm.edu
Lorie Clairmont
Document/Project Specialist
(802) 656-0938
Email: Lorie.Clairmont@uvm.edu
Michael Richards
Space Planning/Mapping Specialist
(802) 656-9204
Email: Michael.A.Richards@uvm.edu
Katharine Coffey
Construction Project Coordinator
(802) 656-9777
Email: Katharine.Coffey@uvm.edu
  Thomas Langan
Consultant
(802) 656-0610
Email: Thomas.Langan@uvm.edu
  Jessie Mahoney
Budget Administrator
(802) 656-3208
Email: Jessie.Mahoney@uvm.edu
  Todd Merchant
Senior Construction Administrator
(802) 656-0239
Email: Todd.Merchant@uvm.edu
  Darina Mernicky
Designer
(802) 656-0994
Email: Darina.Mernicky@uvm.edu
  Cristine Rowley
Interiors Specialist
(802) 656-8239
Email: Cristine.Rowley@uvm.edu
  Casey Smith
Administrative Assistant
(802) 656-3291
Casey.A.Smith@uvm.edu
  Daniel Williams
Construction Field Coordinator
(802) 373-2375
Email: Daniel.Williams@uvm.edu

 

The University of Vermont
Planning, Design and Construction

Planning

16 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405

Phone: (802) 656-3208
Email: plan@uvm.edu

Design and Construction

31 Spear Street
Marsh Hall, Suite 10
Burlington, VT 05405

Phone: (802) 656-3291
Email: arch@uvm.edu