Christine Cardillo, Undergraduate laboratory supervisor, laboratory safety, stockroom supervisor
M.S. Cook A235 / 802 656-0297 / Christine.Cardillo@uvm.edu 

 

Edward A. Curtiss, First-floor stockroom and chemistry supplies coordinator
Cook A143 / 802 656-5794 / Edward.Curtiss@uvm.edu 

 

Angela Gatesy, Scientific glassblower
Cook A213 / 802 656-0267 / Angela.Gatesy@uvm.edu

 

Monika Ivancic, Ph.D., NMR Facility Manager
Cook A212 & A215 / 802 656-0285 / Monika.Ivancic@uvm.edu

 

Kevin Kolinich, Business Manager
Cook A202 / 802 656-1087 / Kevin.Kolinich@uvm.edu

 

Andrea Lucey, Financial Assistant
Cook A204 / 802 656-0198 / Andrea.Lucey@uvm.edu
 

Bruce O'Rourke, M.S., Chemistry Mass Spectrometry Facility Director
Cook A225 & A215 / 802 656-9648 / Bruce.ORourke@uvm.edu 

 

Hollis Robinson, Laboratory support: mech. equipment repairs, minor renovations & construction (electrical, plumbing, carpentry), keys
Cook A139 / 802 656-0195 / Hollis.Robinson@uvm.edu 

 

Travis Verret, Laboratory support: mechanical equipment repairs, minor renovations and construction (electrical, plumbing, carpentry), keys
Cook A244 / 802 656-5795 / Travis.Verret@uvm.edu