Christine Cardillo, Undergraduate Laboratory Supervisor, Laboratory Safety Officer, Stockroom Supervisor
Discovery W220 / 802 656-0297 / Christine.Cardillo@uvm.edu 

 

Edward A. Curtiss, Stockroom and Chemistry Supplies Coordinator
Discovery W210 / 802 656-5794 / Edward.Curtiss@uvm.edu 

 

Angela Gatesy, Scientific Glassblower
Discovery W320 / 802 656-0267 / Angela.Gatesy@uvm.edu

 

Monika Ivancic, Ph.D., NMR Facility Manager
Discovery W103A / 802 656-0285 / Monika.Ivancic@uvm.edu

 

Renee Berteau

Renee Berteau, Business Manager
Discovery W203 / 802 656-1087 / Renee.Berteau@uvm.edu

 

Andrea Lucey, Financial Assistant
Discovery W203 / 802 656-0198 / Andrea.Lucey@uvm.edu
 

Bruce O'Rourke, Chemistry Mass Spectrometry Facility Director
Disovery W303A / 802 656-9648 / Bruce.ORourke@uvm.edu 

 

Hollis Robinson, Laboratory Support Technician
Discovery W012 / 802 656-0195 / Hollis.Robinson@uvm.edu 

 

Travis Verret, Stockroom Manager
Discovery W210 / 802 656-5795 / Travis.Verret@uvm.edu