Renee Berteau

Renee Berteau

 Business Manager
Discovery W203 / 802 656-1087 / Renee.Berteau@uvm.edu

Christine Cardillo

Christine Cardillo

 Undergraduate Laboratory Supervisor, Laboratory Safety Officer, Stockroom Supervisor
Discovery W220 / 802 656-0297 / Christine.Cardillo@uvm.edu

Edward Curtiss

Ed Curtiss

Stockroom and Chemistry Supplies Coordinator
Discovery W210 / 802 656-5794 / Edward.Curtiss@uvm.edu

Angela Gatesy

Angela Gatesy

Scientific Glassblower
Discovery W320 / 802 656-0267 / Angela.Gatesy@uvm.edu

Monika Ivancic, Ph.D.

Monika Ivancik

NMR Facility Manager
Discovery W103A / 802 656-0285 / Monika.Ivancic@uvm.edu

Andrea Lucey

Andrea Lucey

Financial Assistant
Discovery W203 / 802 656-0198 /

Bruce O'Rourke

Bruce O'Rourke

 Chemistry Mass Spectrometry Facility Director
Disovery W303A / 802 656-9648 / Bruce.ORourke@uvm.edu

Hollis Robinson

Hollis Robinson

Laboratory Support Technician
Discovery W012 / 802 656-0195 / Hollis.Robinson@uvm.edu

Beth Stinebring

Administrative Assistant
Discovery W203 /802 656-2644 / Beth.Stinebring@uvm.edu

Travis Verret

Travis Verret

Stockroom Manager
Discovery W210 / 802 656-5795 / Travis.Verret@uvm.edu