Wed Jan 16 2019

  • Peter Zhang, Boston College
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Title: Metalloradical Catalysis for Stereoselective Radical Reactions, Host: Matthias Brewer

Mon Jan 28 2019

  • Frank L. Dorman, Penn State University
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Title: A Decade of Environmental Forensic Investigations Related to Shale Gas Exploration: What Has Been Learned?

    Host: Joel Goldberg

Mon Feb 04 2019

  • Ian Tonks, University of Minnesota
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Rory Waterman

Mon Feb 11 2019

  • Christine Caputo, University of New Hampshire
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Rory Waterman

Wed Feb 20 2019

  • Nagasree Chakka, Amgen Inc.
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Mon Feb 25 2019

  • Sibrina Collins, Marburger STEM Center at Lawrence Technological University
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Title: Pop Culture and Student Engagement: Black Panther, Vibranium and Frankenstein; Host: Rory Waterman

Mon Mar 04 2019

  • Michael Neidig, University of Rochester
    3:30pm - 4:45pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Rory Waterman

Mon Mar 18 2019

  • Amy Freund, Bruker Corporation
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Monika Ivancic

Wed Mar 20 2019

  • Qiang Cui, Boston University
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Jianing Li

Mon Mar 25 2019

  • Student Seminar Series
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Organizer: Dwight Matthews

Wed Mar 27 2019

  • Hosea Nelson; UCLA
    3:30pm - 4:40pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Mon Apr 01 2019

  • Student Seminar Series
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Organizer: Dwight Matthews

Wed Apr 03 2019

  • Student Seminar Series
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Organizer: Dwight Matthews

Mon Apr 08 2019

  • Student Seminar Series
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Organizer: Dwight Matthews

Wed Apr 10 2019

  • Student Seminar Series
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Organizer: Dwight Matthews

Mon Apr 15 2019

  • Psaras McGrier, Ohio State University
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Severin Schneebeli

Wed Apr 17 2019

  • Student Seminar Series
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Organizer: Dwight Matthews

Mon Apr 22 2019

  • Liming Zhang, UC Santa Barbra
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Wed Apr 24 2019

  • Student Seminar Series
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Organizer: Dwight Matthews

Mon Apr 29 2019

  • Kyle Lancaster, Cornell University
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Host: Matthew Liptak

Wed May 01 2019

  • Student Seminar Series
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Organizer: Dwight Matthews

Wed May 08 2019

  • Jessica Rouge, University of Connecticut, Waterman Room 427
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Waterman Room 427

    Title: Using enzymes to build, break and read hybrid DNA nanomaterials: from nanoscale self-assembly to intracellular gene regulation, Host: Severin Schneebeli