Thu Apr 07 2022

  • Amy Ripka, Lucy Therapeutics
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E-105

    Host: Women in STEM Network

Tue Apr 12 2022

  • Justin Walensky, University of Missouri
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Rory Waterman

Thu Apr 21 2022

  • Shelley Minteer, The University of Utah
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Yangguang Ou

Tue Apr 26 2022

  • David McCamant, University of Rochester
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: David Punihaole

Thu May 05 2022

  • Matt Whited, Carleton College
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Rory Waterman

Thu Sep 01 2022

  • Zhongyue Yang, Vanderbilt University
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Thu Sep 22 2022

  • Zachary Schultz, Ohio State University
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: David Punihaole

Thu Oct 06 2022

  • Thomas Gennett, Colorado School of Mines and HyMARC EMN
    12:00am - 12:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Sat Oct 08 2022

  • Humphrey Symposium
    8:30am - 1:00pm

Tue Oct 11 2022

  • Blaine Mooers, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Monika Ivancic

Thu Oct 13 2022

  • Dave Arnold, Booker and Dax (Food Science Development Co.)
    10:05am - 11:00am
    E105

    Host: Michael Ruggiero

Thu Nov 10 2022

  • Chris Douglas, University of Minnesota
    12:00am - 12:00am
    Innovation E-105

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Tue Nov 15 2022

  • Katherine Willets, Temple University
    12:00am - 12:00am

    Host: David Punihaole