Thu Oct 21 2021

  • Mindy Levine, Ariel University
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Remote Presentation

    Title: : Supramolecular cyclodextrin systems for targeted detection applications; Host: Severin Schneebeli

Thu Nov 04 2021

  • Ariel Alperstein; University of Minnesota
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Remote Presentation

    Title: Raman spectroscopy to improve gene therapy vehicle design for CRISPR/Cas9;
    Host: David Punihaole

Thu Nov 11 2021

  • Phil Milner, Cornell University
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Remote Presentation

    Title: Simplifying Synthesis at the Interface of Organic and Materials Chemistry; Host: Severin Schneebeli

Tue Nov 16 2021

  • Student Seminar Series
    10:05am - 11:00am

    Host: Jianing Li

Thu Nov 18 2021

  • Karen Glass, UVM Department of Pharmacology
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Yangguang Ou

Tue Nov 30 2021

  • Student Seminar Series
    10:05am - 11:00am

    Host: Jianing Li

Thu Dec 09 2021

  • Steven VanWyck , Stanford University
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Title: Optical Kerr Effect of Concentrated Aqueous Lithium Chloride; Host: William Geiger

Thu Mar 03 2022

  • Kathryn Knowles, University of Rochester
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Rory Waterman

Tue Mar 15 2022

  • Dmitry Kurouski, Texas A&M
    10:05am - 11:05am
    Innovation E105

    Host: David Punihaole

Thu Mar 24 2022

  • Dr. Madushi Raththagala, Skidmore College
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E-105

    Host: Yangguang Ou

Thu Apr 07 2022

  • Amy Ripka, Lucy Therapeutics
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E-105

    Host: Women in STEM Network

Tue Apr 12 2022

  • Justin Walensky, University of Missouri
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Rory Waterman

Thu Apr 21 2022

  • Shelley Minteer, The University of Utah
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Yangguang Ou

Tue Apr 26 2022

  • David McCamant, University of Rochester
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: David Punihaole

Thu Sep 01 2022

  • Zhongyue Yang, Vanderbilt University
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Tue Oct 11 2022

  • Blaine Mooers, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Monika Ivancic