Tue Dec 01 2020

  • Student Seminar Series
    10:05am - 11:00am

Thu Dec 03 2020

  • Student Seminar Series
    10:05am - 11:00am

Tue Dec 08 2020

Wed Dec 09 2020

  • Student Seminar Series
    10:05am - 11:00am

Thu Feb 25 2021

  • Ian Manners, University of Victoria
    10:05am - 11:00am
    On-Line presentation

    Host: Rory Waterman

Tue Mar 30 2021

  • Hannah Sevian, University of Massachusetts Boston
    10:05am - 11:05am
    On-line presentation

    Host: David Punihaole

Thu Apr 08 2021

  • Christopher Beaudry, Oregon State University
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Microsoft Teams

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Tue Apr 20 2021

  • Themis Lazaridis, The City College of New York
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Jianing Li

Tue Apr 27 2021

  • Lisa Rosenberg, University of Victoria
    10:05am - 11:00am
    On-line Presentation

    Title: Diverse Roles of the M-PR2 Fragment in Homogeneous Catalysis; Host: Rory Waterman

Thu Sep 16 2021

  • Ampofo Darko; University of Tennessee
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Thu Oct 07 2021

  • Ron Raines, MIT
    10:05am - 11:00am
    Innovation E105

    Host: Robert Hondal

Tue Oct 12 2021

  • Blaine Mooers, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
    10:05am - 11:00am
    On-line

    Host: Monika Ivancic