Mon Aug 27

  • Anita Mattson; Worcester Polytechnic Institute
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Severin Schneebeli

Mon Sep 10

  • Peng Liu, University of Pittsburgh
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Mon Sep 17

  • Michelle Hall, Moderna Therapeutics
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Jianing Li and Magenta Hensinger

Sat Sep 22

  • 37th Annual Humphrey Symposium
    8:30am - 2:00pm

    Topic: Polymeric and Supramolecular Chemistry, Organizers: Severin Schneebeli and Jose Madalengoitia

Mon Sep 24

  • Peter Zhang, Boston College
    3:30pm - 4:15pm

    Metalloradical Catalysis for Stereoselective Radical Reactions, Host: Matthias Brewer

Mon Oct 01

  • Blake Mertz; West Virginia University
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Mon Oct 08

  • Linda Nicholson, Cornell University
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Monika Ivancic

Mon Oct 15

  • Brian Popp, West Virginia University
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Matthias Brewer

Mon Oct 22

  • Jianhan Chen, UMass Amherst
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Jianing Li

Mon Oct 29

  • Matthew Kieber-Emmons, University of Utah
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Matthew Liptak

Wed Nov 07

  • Student Seminar
    3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Host: Dwight Matthews

Mon Nov 12

  • Ellen Matson, University of Rochester
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Rory Waterman

Wed Nov 14

  • Student Seminar
    3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Host: Dwight Matthews

Mon Feb 11

  • Christine Caputo, University of New Hampshire
    3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Host: Rory Waterman

Mon Feb 25

  • Sibrina Collins, Marburger STEM Center at Lawrence Technological University
    3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Host: Rory Waterman

Mon Mar 04

  • Michael Neidig, University of Rochester
    3:30pm - 4:45pm

    Host: Rory Waterman

Mon Apr 22

  • Liming Zhang, UC Santa Barbra
    3:30pm - 4:30pm

    Host: Matthias Brewer