TRC Team, Faculty and Staff

PhotoNameTitleEmail
Gregory Rowangould

Director, Transportation Research Center

Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

gregory.rowangould@uvm.edu
Lisa Aultman-Hall

Associate Director, National Center for Sustainable Transportation

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

laultman@uvm.edu
Mandar DewoolkarAssociate Director, Transportation Infrastructure Durability Center

Professor and Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering

mdewoolk@uvm.edu
Jonathan Dowds

Jonathan Dowds

Research Analystjdowds@uvm.edu
Glenn McRae

Glenn McRae

Outreach Manager, TRC

Director, Northeast Transportation Workforce Center

glenn.mcrae@uvm.edu
Peggy O'Neill-Vivanco

Peggy A. O'Neill-Vivanco

Vermont Clean Cities Coordinator

Workforce Outreach Coordinator

poneillv@uvm.edu
Mitchell RobinsonResearch Scientistmitchell.robinson@uvm.edu
Dana RowangouldDana RowangouldResearch Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineeringdana.rowangould@uvm.edu
James Sullivan

James Sullivan

Research Projects DirectorJames.Sullivan@uvm.edu
Eliana FoxReasearch and Program Assistantejfox@uvm.edu 

 

TRC Team, Affiliates

PhotoNameTitleEmail
Britt HolmenBritt HolménDirector, Transportation Air Quality Lab

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

britt.holmen@uvm.edu
David NovakDavid NovakProfessor, Grossman School of Businessdavid.novak@uvm.edu
Jarlath O'Neil-DunneJarlath O'Neil-DunneDirector, UVM Spatial Analysis Labjarlath.oneil-dunne@uvm.edu

 

TRC Associated Faculty

PhotoNameTitleEmail
Arne Bomblies

Gund Fellow

Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

arne.bomblies@uvm.edu
Ehsan Ghazanfari

Gund Fellow

Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

ehsan.ghazanfari@uvm.edu
Eric HernandezAssociate Professor and Graduate Coordinator, Civil and Environmental Engineeringeric.hernandez@uvm.edu
Paul HinesAssociate Professor, Electrical and Biomedical Sciencespaul.hines@uvm.edu
Dryver HustonProfessor, Mechanical Engineeringdhuston@uvm.edu
Donna Rizzo

Gund Fellow

Professor, College of Civil and Environmental Engineering

donna.rizzo@uvm.edu
Kristen UnderwoodResearch Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering kristen.underwood@uvm.edu
Beverly WempleAssociate Professor, Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resourcesbeverley.wemple@uvm.edu
Tian XiaAssociate Professor, Electrical and Biomedical Engineeringtxia@uvm.edu