TRC Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Email

Gregory Rowangould

Director, Transportation Research Center

Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

gregory.rowangould@uvm.edu

Lisa Aultman-Hall

Adjunct Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

laultman@uvm.edu

Mandar Dewoolkar

 

Professor and Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Associate Director, Transportation Infrastructure Durability Center

mdewoolk@uvm.edu

Elizabeth Doran

Research Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

elizabeth.doran@uvm.edu

Jonathan Dowds

Jonathan Dowds

Senior Research Analyst, Transportation Research Center

jdowds@uvm.edu

Britt Holmén

Britt Holmen

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Director, Transportation Air Quality Lab

britt.holmen@uvm.edu

Glenn McRae

Glenn McRae

 

Director, Northeast Transportation Workforce Center

Adjunct Faculty, Community Development and Applied Economics

glenn.mcrae@uvm.edu

David Novak

David Novak

Professor, Grossman School of Business

david.novak@uvm.edu

Peggy A. O'Neill-Vivanco

Peggy O'Neill-Vivanco

 

Coordinator, Vermont Clean Cities Coalition

 

poneillv@uvm.edu

Mitchell Robinson

Research Analyst, Transportation Research Center

mitchell.robinson@uvm.edu

Dana Rowangould

Research Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

dana.rowangould@uvm.edu

James Sullivan

Senior Research Analyst, Transportation Research Center

James.Sullivan@uvm.edu

 

TRC Associated Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Arne Bomblies

 

Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Director, Vermont EPSCoR

arne.bomblies@uvm.edu

Ehsan Ghazanfari

Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

ehsan.ghazanfari@uvm.edu

Eric Hernandez

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator, Civil and Environmental Engineering

eric.hernandez@uvm.edu

Paul Hines

Professor, Electrical and Biomedical Sciences

paul.hines@uvm.edu

Dryver Huston

Professor, Mechanical Engineering

dhuston@uvm.edu

Jarlath O'Neil-Dunne 

Jarlath O'Neil-Dunne

Director, UVM Spatial Analysis Lab

jarlath.oneil-dunne@uvm.edu

Donna Rizzo

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

donna.rizzo@uvm.edu

Kristen Underwood

Research Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering 

kristen.underwood@uvm.edu

Beverly Wemple

Professor and Chair, Geography 

beverley.wemple@uvm.edu

Tian Xia

Professor, Electrical and Biomedical Engineering

txia@uvm.edu