TRC Team, Faculty and Staff

Photo Name Title Email
Lisa Aultman-Hall

Co-Director, Transportation Research Center

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

laultman@uvm.edu
Mandar Dewoolkar Co-Director, Transportation Research Center

Professor and Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering

mdewoolk@uvm.edu
Dana Rowangould Dana Rowangould Research Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering Email address coming soon.
Gregory Rowangould Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering gregory.rowangould@uvm.edu
Jonathan Dowds

Jonathan Dowds

Research Analyst jdowds@uvm.edu
Glenn McRae

Glenn McRae, Ph.D.

Outreach Manager, TRC

Director, Northeast Transportation Workforce Center

glenn.mcrae@uvm.edu
Peggy O'Neill-Vivanco

Peggy A. O'Neill-Vivanco

Vermont Clean Cities Coordinator

Workforce Outreach Coordinator

poneillv@uvm.edu
James Sullivan

James Sullivan

Research Projects Director James.Sullivan@uvm.edu
Hannah Ullman Hannah Ullman Outreach Professional hannah.ullman@uvm.edu
Mitchell Robinson Research Scientist mitchell.robinson@uvm.edu
Eliana Fox Vermont Clean Cities Intern vtccc@uvm.edu

 

TRC Team, Affiliates

Photo Name Title Email
Britt Holmen Britt Holmén Director, Transportation Air Quality Lab

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

britt.holmen@uvm.edu
David Novak David Novak Professor, Grossman School of Business david.novak@uvm.edu
Jarlath O'Neil-Dunne Jarlath O'Neil-Dunne Director, UVM Spatial Analysis Lab jarlath.oneil-dunne@uvm.edu

 

TRC Associated Faculty

Photo Name Title Email
Arne Bomblies

Gund Fellow

Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

arne.bomblies@uvm.edu
Ehsan Ghazanfari

Gund Fellow

Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

ehsan.ghazanfari@uvm.edu
Eric Hernandez Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator, Civil and Environmental Engineering eric.hernandez@uvm.edu
Paul Hines Associate Professor, Electrical and Biomedical Sciences paul.hines@uvm.edu
Dryver Huston Professor, Mechanical Engineering dhuston@uvm.edu
Donna Rizzo

Gund Fellow

Professor, College of Civil and Environmental Engineering

donna.rizzo@uvm.edu
Kristen Underwood Research Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering  kristen.underwood@uvm.edu
Beverly Wemple Associate Professor, Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources beverley.wemple@uvm.edu
Tian Xia Associate Professor, Electrical and Biomedical Engineering txia@uvm.edu