Melissa Bailey

Director of the Efficiency and Energy Resources Division of the Department of Public Service

Charlie Baker

Executive Director, CCRPC

Michele Boomhower

Director of Policy, Planning, & Intermodal Development, Vermont Agency of Transportation

Megan O’Toole

Climate Change Mitigation Program Manager, Agency of Natural Resources

Jason Rasmussen

Executive Director Mount Ascutney RPC

Bonnie Waninger

Federal Funding Assistance Program Coordinator, Vermont League of Cities and Towns