home
The Graduate College

Executive Committee 2013-2014


For Executive Committee materials, please click here (password needed).


Cynthia Forehand, Cynthia.Forehand@uvm.edu
Interim Dean, Graduate College
330 Waterman

Dan Harvey, Dan.Harvey@uvm.edu
Assistant Dean, Graduate College
330 Waterman

Ralph Swenson, Ralph.Swenson@uvm.edu
Director, Graduate Admissions
330 Waterman

Bryan A. Ballif, Bryan.Ballif@uvm.edu
Biology
Marsh Rm 311

Cecilia M. Danks, Cecilia.Danks@uvm.edu
Natural Resources
RSENR Dean's Office

Kathleen Manning , Kathleen.Manning@uvm.edu
Integrated Professional Studies
Mann Hall, rm. 210B

Jennifer S. Laurent, Jennifer.Laurent@uvm.edu
Nursing
Dean's Office Nursing & Health Science

Christopher Francklyn, Christopher.Francklyn@uvm.edu
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
Given B Bldg, Rm 401

Barbara R. McIntosh, Barbara.McIntosh@uvm.edu (Susan Hughes covering while Barbara is on Sabbatical)
Business Administration
318 Kalkin

Donna Rizzo, Donna.Rizzo@uvm.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering
213 Votey

Lane Manning , Lane.Manning@uvm.edu
President, Graduate Student Senate
Davis Student Center

Christopher Koliba, Christopher.Koliba@uvm.edu
Community Development & Applied Economics
Morrill Hall Rm. 105

Amy B. Trubek, Amy.Trubek@uvm.edu
Nutrition & Food Sciences
Marsh Life Science Rm. 251

Elizabeth A. Fenton , Elizabeth.Fenton@uvm.edu
English
Old Mill, Rm 415

Rodney Parsons , Rodney.Parsons@uvm.edu
Neurological Sciences
Health Sci Complx, Rm C425a

 

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131