For applications and admissions inquiries and correspondence:

The Graduate College Admissions Office
The University of Vermont
330 Waterman Building
Burlington, Vermont 05405-0160
Telephone: (802) 656-2699
E-mail: graduate.admissions@uvm.edu

For current student status or graduation questions:

The Graduate College Dean's Office
The University of Vermont
330 Waterman Building
Burlington, Vermont 05405-0160
Telephone: (802) 656-3160
E-mail: gradcoll@uvm.edu

 

StaffTitle and Contact
Graduate College Dean's Office

CForehand

Cynthia Forehand, PhD

Dean of the Graduate College
(802) 656-3160

 

(Contact Rhonda Lynn for scheduling)

Dan Harvey

Assistant Dean, Graduate College & Director of Operations, Vice President for Research
(802) 656-4566
dan.harvey@uvm.edu

Rhonda Lynn, M.A.

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Graduate College
(802) 656-3160
Rhonda.Lynn@uvm.edu

Serenity Bolt, M.A.

Admissions Specialist
(802) 656-0884
serenity.bolt@uvm.edu

Sean Milnamow

Student Services (Financial)
(802) 656-1466
sean.milnamow@uvm.edu

Bethany Sheldon

Student Services (Academic)
(802) 656-3874
bethany.sheldon@uvm.edu

Allison Spain, M.U.E.P

Program Administrator, Food Systems Graduate Program
(802) 656-2042
allison.spain@uvm.edu

Matt Spindler

Business and Admissions Assistant
(802) 656-3017
Matt.Spindler@uvm.edu
DirectorTitle and Contact
Interdisciplinary Programs

Rory Waterman, PhD

Director, Materials Science Graduate Program
(802) 656-0278
Rory.Waterman@uvm.edu

Anthony Morielli, PhD

Director, Neuroscience Graduate Program
(802) 656-4500
anthony.morielli@uvm.edu

Hammack, Sayamwong (Jom), PhD

Assistant Director, Neuroscience Graduate Program
neurogp@uvm.edu

Matthew Poynter, PhD

Director, Cellular, Molecular & Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program
(802) 656-8045
matthew.poynter@med.uvm.edu

Teresa Mares, PhD

Director, Food Systems Graduate Program
(802) 656-3884
Teresa.Mares@uvm.edu

 

David Connor, PhD

Associate Director, Food Systems Graduate Program
(802) 656-1965
David.Conner@uvm.edu