For applications and admissions inquiries and correspondence:

The Graduate College Admissions Office
The University of Vermont
330 Waterman Building
Burlington, Vermont 05405-0160
Telephone: (802) 656-2699
E-mail: graduate.admissions@uvm.edu

For current student status or graduation questions:

The Graduate College Dean's Office
The University of Vermont
330 Waterman Building
Burlington, Vermont 05405-0160
Telephone: (802) 656-3160
E-mail: gradcoll@uvm.edu

Staff Title and Contact
Graduate College Dean's Office

CForehand

Cynthia Forehand, PhD

Dean of the Graduate College
(802) 656-3160

Dan Harvey

Assistant Dean, Graduate College & Director of Operations, Vice President for Research
(802) 656-4566
dan.harvey@uvm.edu

Kimberly L. Hess, M.S.

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management
(802) 656-1467
kimberly.hess@uvm.edu

Hannah Helme

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Graduate College
(802) 656-3160
hannah.helme@uvm.edu

Haley Bradstreet

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience Graduate Program and Cellular, Molecular & Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program
(802) 656-9677
haley.bradstreet@uvm.edu

Jessica (Deaette) Lalime

Program Administrator, Cellular, Molecular & Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program
(802) 656-9673
jessica.deaette@uvm.edu

Sean Milnamow

Student Services (Financial)
(802) 656-1466
sean.milnamow@uvm.edu

Joanne Molina

Admissions
(802) 656-1461
joanne.molina@uvm.edu

Carrie Perkins, M.S.

Program Administrator, Neuroscience Graduate Program/Lead Program Coordinator
(802) 656-1178
carrie.perkins@uvm.edu

Rebecca "Becky" Prigge, M.Ed.

International Student Services (Academic)
(802) 656-1460
rebecca.prigge@uvm.edu

Bethany Sheldon

Student Services (Academic)
(802) 656-3874
bethany.sheldon@uvm.edu

Allison Spain, M.U.E.P

Program Administrator, Food Systems Graduate Program
(802) 656-2042
allison.spain@uvm.edu

Matt Spindler

Business and Admissions Assistant
(802) 656-3017
Matt.Spindler@uvm.edu
Director Title and Contact
Interdisciplinary Programs

Jason Bates, PhD, D.Sc.

Director, Bioengineering Graduate Program
Jason.H.Bates@uvm.edu

Madalina Furis

Director, Materials Science Graduate Program
(802) 656-5177

Anthony Morielli, PhD

Director, Neuroscience Graduate Program
(802) 656-4500
anthony.morielli@uvm.edu

Mark Bouton, PhD

Assistant Director, Neuroscience Graduate Program
neurogp@uvm.edu

Matthew Poynter, PhD

Director, Cellular, Molecular & Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program
(802) 656-8045
matthew.poynter@med.uvm.edu

Amy Trubek, PhD

Faculty Director, Food Systems Graduate Program
(802) 656-0833
Amy.Trubek@uvm.edu