University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Department of English

English Department Fall 2016 Office Hourse
Last Name First Name Email Room Office Hours
Alexander Sarah sarah.c.alexander@uvm.edu 415 M,W 10:45 - 11:45 and by appointment
Alexandra  Eve eve.alexandra@uvm.edu 327 W 11:30 - 1:30 and by appointment
Barnaby Andrew andrew.barnaby@uvm.edu 420 T 4:15 – 5:30; W 1:00 - 2:30 and by appointment
Baruth Philip  philip.baruth@uvm.edu 305 TBA
Bernard  Emily emily.bernard@uvm.edu 436 W 1:00 - 3:00 and by appointment
Bessette Jean jmbesset@uvm.edu 409 T,TH 12:00 - 2:00
Boland Chira Sheila sheila.bolandchira@uvm.edu 423 M, F 2:15 - 3:15 and by appointment
Bottoms Greg greg.bottoms@uvm.edu 300 M,W,F 11:30 - 1:00 and by appointment
Cates Isaac isaac.cates@uvm.edu 322 T, TH 12:00 - 1:00
Chase Kaitlin (GTA) kaitlin.chase@uvm.edu A403 T,TH 10:00 - 11:00
Cramer Stephen stephen.cramer@uvm.edu 407 M,W 12:00 - 1:00
Cook Mary (GTA) Mary.E.Cook@uvm.edu A401 M,W 9:30 - 10:30
Dean Kimberly (GTA) kimberly.dean@uvm.edu A403 M,W 1:00 - 2:00 and by appointment
Dinitz Sue susan.dinitz@uvm.edu 302
Bailey Howe
M,W 9:30 - 10:30 and by appointment
Ellis Deborah deborah.ellis@uvm.edu 321 T, TH 1:00 - 2:30 and by appointment
Fenton Elizabeth  elizabeth.fenton@uvm.edu 329 M,W 9:30 - 10:30 
Fogel Dan daniel.fogel@uvm.edu 432 T, TH 2:30 - 5:00 and by appointment
Gennari John john.gennari@uvm.edu 425 M,W 2:00 - 3:30 and by appointment
Goodson Lee Lee hesterly.goodson@uvm.edu 411 T 12:00 - 2:00, W,F 11:00 - 12:00, and by appointment
Googer Georgia (GTA) georgia.googer@uvm.edu A403 M,W 9:00 - 10:00
Greene Jarret (GTA)       Jarret.Greene@uvm.edu A406 M, W, F 12:00 - 1:00 and by appointment
Grosvenor Jenny jenny.grosvenor@uvm.edu 417 M,W,F 10:45 - 11:45 and by appointment
Gutman Huck huck.gutman@uvm.edu 438 T 3:00 - 4:00
Harrington Susanmarie susan.harrington@uvm.edu 302
Bailey Howe
W 9:00 - 10:00 and by appointment
Huh Jinny Jinny.Huh1@uvm.edu 313 TBA
Hummel Maria maria.hummel@uvm.edu 405 M,W,F 10:30 - 11:30 
Jackson Didi Didi.Jackson@uvm.edu 322 TBA
Jackson Major major.jackson@uvm.edu 430 T, TH 9:50 - 10:50 and by appointment
Jenemann David david.jenemann@uvm.edu 319 TBA
Jones Frances (GTA) Frances.Jones@uvm.edu A406 M,W 2:00 - 3:00 and by appointment 
Kent Brian brian.kent@uvm.edu 303 TBA
Kete Mary Lou mary.kete@uvm.edu 440 TBA
Lindstrom Eric eric.lindstrom@uvm.edu  429 W 1:00 - 3:00 and by appointment
Ljung-Baruth Annika annika.ljung-baruth@uvm.edu 331 by appointment
Losambe Loka lokangaka.losambe@uvm.edu 434 T,TH 1:20 - 4:00
Magistrale Tony anthony.magistrale@uvm.edu 301 W, F 2:00 - 4:00
Mango John (GTA) john.mango@uvm.edu A402 T 1:00 - 2:00, W 1:00 - 4:00 and by appointment
McDonald Zoe (GTA) zoe.mcdonald@uvm.edu A404 T 10:00 - 12:00 and by appointment
McGowan Todd todd.mcgowan@uvm.edu 431 on sabbatical AY 2016-2017
McLaughlin Rebecca rebecca.mclaughlin@uvm.edu 323 T,TH 11:30 - 1:00 and by appointment 
Miles Libby elizabeth.a.miles@uvm.edu 302 Bailey Howe M 10:45 - 12:00 and by appointment
Neroni Hilary hilary.neroni@uvm.edu 311 by appointment
Nilsen Sarah sarah.nilsen@uvm.edu 315 M, W 11:00 - 12:00 
Noel Deborah deborah.noel@uvm.edu 435 M,W,F 10:45 - 11:45 and by appointment 
Norton Shawna (GTA) shawna.norton@uvm.edu A401 M,W 2:15 - 3:15 
Patten Angela angela.patten@uvm.edu 421 W 1:00 - 3:00 and by appointment
Painter Holly holly.painter@uvm.edu 322 T,TH 9:30 - 11:30 and by appointment 
Rohy Valerie valerie.rohy@uvm.edu 401 TH 2:00 - 4:00
Royce Gregory (GTA) Gregory.Royce@uvm.edu A402 T, TH 1:30 - 2:30
Salazar Gabriel (GTA) Gabriela.Salazar@uvm.edu A404 M, W 10:45 - 12:00
Scott Helen helen.scott@uvm.edu 402 M 1:00 - 3:00, TH 3:00 - 5:00 and by appointment
Simone Tom tom.simone@uvm.edu L/L D-170  T 2:30 - 3:30, TH 2:30 - 4:30 and by appointment
Sisk Jennifer jennifer.sisk@uvm.edu 419 F 2:00 - 3:30
Slayton Jessica (GTA) jessica.slayton@uvm.edu A401 T,TH 1:30 - 2:30
Smith Alana (GTA) alana.smith@uvm.edu A403 M 10:00 - 11:00, TH 11:00 - 12:00
Turner Sarah sarah.e.turner@uvm.edu 306 W 10:30 - 12:30 and by appointment
Vaccaro Christopher christopher.vaccaro@uvm.edu 302 T, TH 1:00 - 2:30
Welch Nancy nancy.welch@uvm.edu 439 TBA
Williamson Jamie james.t.williamson@uvm.edu 304 M 9:40 - 10:30, W 1:10 - 2:00 and by appointment 
Witters Sean sean.witters@uvm.edu 407 T 10:00 - 1:00
Yoo Hyon Joo hyon-joo.murphree@uvm.edu 309 T 10:00-11:00 TH 1:30-2:30 and by appointment

 

Last modified December 12 2016 11:16 AM