Our home base, Morrill Hall, sits at the corner of Main Street and University Place.

For student and academic inquiries, please contact:
CALS Student Services (802) 656-2980, Fax: (802) 656-0290
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

For all other CALS or Agricultural Experiment Station inquiries, please contact:
CALS Dean's Office (802) 656-0137, Fax: (802) 656-0290
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

For web content inquiries, please contact: Rachel Leslie, (802) 656-0555

Office of the Dean

Dean
Leslie Parise
110 Morrill Hall
Leslie.Parise@uvm.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Student Services
Kate Finley Woodruff
106A Morrill Hall
(802) 656-1032 | cfinleyw@uvm.edu

Assistant Dean of Human Resources & Business Operations
Stephanie Dion
109 Morrill Hall
(802) 656-0288 | Stephanie.Dion@uvm.edu

Associate Dean for Research
Jean Harvey
250 Marsh Life Science
(802) 656-3374 | Jean.Harvey@uvm.edu

Assistant to the Dean
Diane Trono
108 Morrill Hall
(802) 656-0321 | Diane.Trono@uvm.edu

Communications Manager
Rachel Leslie
106 Morrill Hall
(802) 656-0555 | Rachel.Leslie@uvm.edu

Facilities Manager
Guy Roberts
(802) 656-3674 | Guy.Roberts@uvm.edu
 

Student Services

Kate Finley Woodruff
Associate Dean
106A Morrill Hall
(802) 656-1032 | cfinleyw@uvm.edu

Whitney Northrop
Enrollment Manager
106B Morrill Hall
(802) 656-0289 | Whitney.Northrop@uvm.edu

Emma Lane
Student Services Specialist
106 Morrill Hall
(802) 656-2980 | Emma.R.Lane@uvm.edu

Financial and Human Resources

Stephanie Dion
Assistant Dean
109 Morrill Hall
(802) 656-0288 | Stephanie.Dion@uvm.edu

Celia Rainville
Human Resources Administrator
102A Morrill Hall
(802) 656-4003 | Celia.Rainville@uvm.edu

JoAnne Dearborn
Business Manager
103A Morrill Hall
(802) 656-0303 | JoAnne.Dearborn@uvm.edu

Information Technology

Susan Lang
Informational Technology Professional
332 Marsh Life Science
(802) 656-0295 | slang@uvm.edu

Development

Kurt Reichelt
Development Officer
106C Morrill Hall
(802) 656-1396 | Kurt.Reichelt@uvm.edu

Department Chairs

Animal & Veterinary Sciences
David Townson
104 Terrill Hall
(802) 656-2070 | Dave.Townson@uvm.edu

Community Development & Applied Economics
Jane Kolodinsky
202 Morrill Hall
(802) 656-2001 | Jane.Kolodinsky@uvm.edu

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Beth Kirkpatrick
Stafford Hall
802-656-5822 | Beth.Kirkpatrick@uvm.edu

Nutrition and Food Sciences
Amy Trubek
251 Marsh Life Sciences
(802) 656-0833 | atrubek@uvm.edu

Plant and Soil Science
Ernesto Mendez
117 Jeffords Hall
(802) 656-2539 | Ernesto.Mendez@uvm.edu

Plant Biology
David Barrington
310 Jeffords Hall
(802) 656-2930 | David.Barrington@uvm.edu

Program Directors

Biochemistry
Sylvie Doublie
E14 Given Building
(802) 656-9531 | Sylvie.Doublie@uvm.edu

Biological Science
Donald Stratton
111 Jeffords Hall
(802) 656-9371 | Don.Stratton@uvm.edu

Environmental Sciences
Ernesto Mendez
117 Jeffords Hall
(802) 656-2539 | Ernesto.Mendez@uvm.edu

Environmental Studies
Brendan Fisher
(802) 656-4055 | brendan.fisher@uvm.edu

First-Year Program
Thomas DeSisto
205A Morrill Hall
(802) 656-0258 | Thomas.DeSisto@uvm.edu

Honors Program
Janet Murray
116 Stafford Hall
(802) 656-8255 | Janet.Murray@uvm.edu

Self-Design Program
Kelly Hamshaw
208H Morrill
(802) 656-1219 | Kelly.Hamshaw@uvm.edu

UVM/VTC FARMS Program
Kate Finley Woodruff
106A Morrill Hall
(802) 656-2980 | cfinleyw@uvm.edu

Directors of Centers and UVM Facilities

Facilities Manager
Guy Roberts
(802) 656-3674 | Guy.Roberts@uvm.edu

Center for Rural Studies
Jane Kolodinsky
202 Morrill Hall
(802) 656-2001 | Jane.Kolodinsky@uvm.edu

UVM Paul Miller Research and Education Farm
Kate Finley Woodruff
106A Morrill Hall
(802) 656-1023 | cfinleyw@uvm.edu

UVM Morgan Horse Farm
Stephanie Dion
109 Morrill Hall
(802) 656-0288 | Stephanie.Dion@uvm.edu

Proctor Maple Research Center
Timothy Perkins
PO Box 233, Underhill, VT.
(802) 899-9926 | Timothy.Perkins@uvm.edu

UVM Horticulture Research and Education Center
Terence Bradshaw
210 Jeffords Hall
(802) 656-0972 | Terence.Bradshaw@uvm.edu

Center UVM Greenhouse
Derek Allen
Jeffords Hall
(802) 656-0465 | Derek.Allen@uvm.edu

UVM Extension

Leslie Parise
Interim Director
110 Morrill Hall
Leslie.Parise@uvm.edu

Dan Lerner
Associate Director and Chair
State Office, 103C Morrill Hall
(802) 656-6426 | Dan.Lerner@uvm.edu

UVM Extension Faculty and Staff Directory