A listing of the people responsible for OVPR's leadership and administration.

Title Name Email / Phone
Vice President for Research
Richard Galbraith, M.D., Ph.D.
Richard.Galbraith@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2918
Executive Director for Research Administration
Brian Prindle
Brian.Prindle@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1435
Director of Operations
Dan Harvey
Dan.Harvey@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4566
Grant Proposal Manager
Jeralyn Haraldsen, Ph.D.
Jeralyn.Haraldsen@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2982
Senior Web Developer Kerime Toksu
Kerime Toksu
Kerime.Toksu@uvm.edu
(802) 735-5592
Engagement Officer Andrea Elledge
Andrea Elledge
Andrea.Elledge@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8867
Executive Assistant to the VP for Research
Anita Lavoie
Anita.Lavoie@uvm.edu
(802) 656-2918

 

Service Name / Title Email / Phone
Instrumentation and Technical Services Michael W. Lane, MBA, CMQOE, CHTM
Director
Michael.Lane@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0070
Office of Animal Care Management Ruth Blauwiekel, D.V.M., Ph.D.
University Veterinarian
DrRuth@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0459
Research Protections Office Donna Silver
Director
Donna.Silver@uvm.edu
(802) 656-5040
Sponsored Project Administration Sonya Stern
Director
Sonya.Stern@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3360
UVM Innovations Corine Farewell, D.V.M., M.B.A.
Director
Corine.Farewell@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8780
Vermont Advanced Computing Core Joshua Bongard, Ph.D.
Director
Josh.Bongard@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8867