Ben F. Emery MATH MS bfemery@uvm.edu
Justin S. Foster MATH MS jsfoster@uvm.edu
Abi W. Fugere MATH MS afugere@uvm.edu
Robert R. Galloway Jr. MATH MS rgallowa@uvm.edu
Sophie R. Gonet MATH MS sgonet@uvm.edu
Ryan G. Grindle MATH MS rgrindle@uvm.edu
Jeffrey S. Jewell MATH MS jsjewell@uvm.edu
Jo R. Martin MATH MS jmartin4@uvm.edu
Elena Moen MATH MS emoen@uvm.edu
Patrick M. Mullins MATH MS pmullins@uvm.edu
Patrick Pfenning MATH MS ppfennin@uvm.edu
Tyson Pond MATH MS tpond@uvm.edu
Ziqiu Qiu MATH MS zqui@uvm.edu
Amelia H. Tarren MATH MS atarren@uvm.edu
Noah W. Vaccaro MATH MS nvaccaro@uvm.edu

PhD in Mathematical Science

Andrew J. Becker MASC PHD ajbecker@uvm.edu
Kewang Chen MASC PHD kchen8@uvm.edu
Eric M. Clark MASC PHD eclark@uvm.edu
Marcus S. Elia MASC PHD mselia@uvm.edu
Justin S. Foster MASC PHD jsfoster@uvm.edu
Sophie R. Gonet MASC PHD sgonet@uvm.edu
Tyler J. Gray MASC PHD tgray3@uvm.edu
Ryan G. Grindle MASC PHD rgrindle@uvm.edu
Zoe C. Koch MASC PHD zkoch@uvm.edu
Xin Kou MASC PHD xkou@uvm.edu
Kelsey M. Linnell MASC PHD klinnell@uvm.edu
Zachary Parker MASC PHD zparker1@uvm.edu

Masters in Mathematical Science (Statistics)

Marc H. Amoroso STAT MS mamoroso@uvm.edu
Eugeniah Amma Pemah Arthur STAT MS earthur2@uvm.edu
Brent D. Cohen STAT MS bdcohen@uvm.edu
Kelsey R. Gripp STAT MS kgripp@uvm.edu
Abigail J. Hotaling STAT MS ahotalin@uvm.edu
Thomas B. Little STAT MS tlittle@uvm.edu
Niesa H. Ryder STAT MS nryder@uvm.edu
Mi Tian STAT MS mtian@uvm.edu
Damin Zhu STAT MS dzhu1@uvm.edu

Masters in Mathematical Science (BioStatistics)

Derek M. Devine BIOS MS dmdevine@uvm.edu
Justin R. Goulet BIOS MS jrgoulet@uvm.edu
Ryan J. Irvine BIOS MS rjirvine@uvm.edu
Margo Pin BIOS MS mpin@uvm.edu