Masters in Mathematical Science      
Nick J. Brown MATH MS Nicholas.Brown.1@uvm.edu
Sara E. Fergus MATH MS Sara.Fergus@uvm.edu
Jo R. Martin MATH MS Jo.Martin@uvm.edu
Patrick M. Mullins MATH MS pmullins@uvm.edu
Tyson C. Pond MATH MS Tyson.Pond@uvm.edu
Amelia H. Tarren MATH MS Amelia.Tarren@uvm.edu
Oliver P. Waite MATH MS Oliver.Waite@uvm.edu

 PhD in Mathematical Science

Andrew J. Becker MATH PHD Andrew.J.Becker@uvm.edu
Mariah Boudreau MATH PHD Mariah.Boudreau@uvm.edu
Calum Buchanan MATH PHD Calum.Buchanan@uvm.edu
Sarah Days-Merrill MATH PHD Sarah.Days-Merrill@uvm.edu
Michael Drennan MATH PHD Michael.Drennan@uvm.edu
Marcus S. Elia MATH PHD Marcus.Elia@uvm.edu
Jesse Franklin MATH PHD Jesse.Franklin@uvm.edu
Sophie R. Gonet MATH PHD Sophia.Gonet@uvm.edu
Tyler J. Gray MATH PHD Tyler.Gray@uvm.edu
Ryan G. Grindle MATH PHD Ryan.Grindle@uvm.edu
Anton B. Hilado MATH PHD Anton.Hilado@uvm.edu
Kelsey M. Linnell MATH PHD Kelsey.Linnell@uvm.edu
Emily Malcolm-White MATH PHD Emily.Malcolm-White@uvm.edu
Nazek Obeidat MATH PHD Nazek.Obeidat@uvm.edu
Hunter D. Rehm MATH PHD Hunter.Rehm@uvm.edu
Damin Zhu MATH PHD Damin.Zhu@uvm.edu

Masters in Mathematical Science (Statistics)

Marc H. Amoroso STAT MS mamoroso@uvm.edu
Eugeniah Amma Pemah Arthur STAT MS earthur2@uvm.edu
Brent D. Cohen STAT MS bdcohen@uvm.edu
Kelsey R. Gripp STAT MS kgripp@uvm.edu
Abigail J. Hotaling STAT MS ahotalin@uvm.edu
Thomas B. Little STAT MS tlittle@uvm.edu
Niesa H. Ryder STAT MS nryder@uvm.edu
Mi Tian STAT MS mtian@uvm.edu
Damin Zhu STAT MS dzhu1@uvm.edu

Masters in Mathematical Science (BioStatistics)

Derek M. Devine BIOS MS dmdevine@uvm.edu
Justin R. Goulet BIOS MS jrgoulet@uvm.edu
Ryan J. Irvine BIOS MS rjirvine@uvm.edu
Margo Pin BIOS MS mpin@uvm.edu