Mathematics

Michael V. Arnold MATH MS mvarnold@uvm.edu
Hannah L. Davis MATH MS hdavis8@uvm.edu
Ben F. Emery MATH MS bfemery@uvm.edu
  Justin S. Foster MATH MS jsfoster@uvm.edu
  Abi W. Fugere MATH MS afugere@uvm.edu
Robert R. Galloway Jr. MATH MS rgallowa@uvm.edu
Sophie R. Gonet MATH MS sgonet@uvm.edu
Ryan G. Grindle MATH MS rgrindle@uvm.edu
Jeffrey S. Jewell MATH MS jsjewell@uvm.edu
  Jo R. Martin MATH MS jmartin4@uvm.edu
Elena Moen MATH MS emoen@uvm.edu
Patrick M. Mullins MATH MS pmullins@uvm.edu
  Patrick Pfenning      
  Tyson Pond      
  Ziqiu Qiu      
  Amelia H. Tarren      
  Noah W. Vaccaro      
  Michael Vaughan      

Doctorate in Mathematical Sciences

  Andrew J. Becker MASC PHD ajbecker@uvm.edu
Kewang Chen MASC PHD kchen8@uvm.edu
Eric M. Clark MASC PHD eclark@uvm.edu
Marcus S. Elia MASC PHD mselia@uvm.edu
Justin S. Foster MASC PHD jsfoster@uvm.edu
Sophie R. Gonet      
Tyler J. Gray MASC PHD tgray3@uvm.edu
Ryan G. Grindle      
Zoe C. Koch MASC PHD zkoch@uvm.edu
Xin Kou MASC PHD xkou@uvm.edu
Kelsey M. Linnell MASC PHD klinnell@uvm.edu
Zachary Parker MASC PHD zparker1@uvm.edu

Statistics

Marc H. Amoroso STAT MS mamoroso@uvm.edu
  Eugeniah Amma Pemah Arthur STAT MS earthur2@uvm.edu
Brent D. Cohen STAT MS bdcohen@uvm.edu
  Kelsey R. Gripp STAT MS kgripp@uvm.edu
Abigail J. Hotaling STAT MS ahotalin@uvm.edu
  Thomas B. Little STAT MS  
  Mesbah Najafi STAT MS  
  Jui Arvind Nerurkar STAT MS  
  Niesa H. Ryder STAT MS  
  Mi Tian STAT MS  
Damin Zhu STAT MS dzhu1@uvm.edu

Biostatistics

  Derek M. Devine BIOS MS  
Justin R. Goulet BIOS MS jrgoulet@uvm.edu
  Ryan J. Irvine BIOS MS  
Margo Pin BIOS MS mpin@uvm.edu