University of Vermont

Human Resource Services  –  Trusted Partner…Smart Solutions.

Banner Navigation
    Loading
FY 2009 Payroll Schedule

Payroll Schedule for FY 2013

The chart below shows the payroll schedule for fiscal year 2013 (July 1, 2012 through June 30, 2013). As payroll data is posted to PeopleSoft, the far right column of the chart is updated. If you have any questions, call the HRS Employee Information Center at 802-656-3150.

In order for documents to meet the deadline, all signatures and approvals must be received (including signatures from departments to which the document must be routed by HRS), by the deadline. Due to college and administrative business office needs, earlier timelines may be established by departments. HRS will make every effort to process paperwork received prior to the deadline. Your cooperation in submitting paperwork as early as possible is greatly appreciated.

Salaried non-exempt staff who are paid semi-monthly must enter hours worked during the previous week by Monday at noon.

Link to: Printable Version (.pdf) of FY 2013 Payroll Schedule (no PeopleSoft Post Dates) 

Link to: Prior Payroll Schedules

Legend: Early Deadlines   Combined Payrolls  
 
Pay Day Bi-weekly Payroll Web Time Entries Due by 12 Noon Temp & Kronos Payroll
Forms Due
Semi-monthly Payroll PAFs, Distributions, Additional Payments and OTs Due Date Posted to PeopleSoft
Fri 07/13/12 BW01 Mon 07/09/12 Tue 06/26/12 SM01 Wed 06/27/12 07/11/2012 SM
07/12/2012 BW
Fri 07/27/12 BW02 Mon 07/23/12 Wed 07/11/12       07/26/2012 
 Mon 07/30/12 SM02 Mon 07/16/12 07/27/2012
Fri 08/10/12 BW03 Mon 08/06/12 Wed 07/25/12       08/08/2012
Wed 08/15/12 SM03 Wed 08/01/12 08/15/2012
Fri 08/24/12 BW04 Mon 08/20/12 Wed 08/08/12        08/22/2012
Thu 08/30/12 SM04 Thu 08/16/12 08/29/2012
Fri 09/07/12 BW05 Fri 08/31/12 Tue 08/21/12 09/05/2012
Fri 09/14/12     SM05 Thu 08/30/12 09/13/2012
Fri 09/21/12 BW06 Mon 09/17/12 Wed 09/05/12 09/19/2012
Fri 09/28/12     SM06 Fri 09/14/12 09/27/2012
Fri 10/05/12 BW07 Mon 10/01/12 Wed 09/19/12 10/03/2012
Mon 10/15/12     SM07 Mon 10/01/12 10/12/2012
Fri 10/19/12 BW08 Mon 10/15/12 Wed 10/03/12 10/17/2012
Tue 10/30/12     SM08 Tue 10/16/12 10/29/2012
Fri 11/02/12 BW09 Mon 10/29/12 Wed 10/17/12 10/30/2012
Thu 11/15/12     SM09 Thu 11/01/12 11/15/2012
Fri 11/16/12 BW10 Mon 11/12/12 Wed 10/31/12 11/16/2012
Fri 11/30/12 BW11 Mon 11/26/12 Wed 11/14/12 SM10 Wed 11/14/12 11/28/2012 BW
11/29/2012 SM
Fri 12/14/12 BW12 Mon 12/10/12 Wed 11/28/12 SM11 Fri 11/30/12 12/13/2012 SM
12/14/2012 BW
Fri 12/28/12 BW13 Mon 12/17/12 Wed 12/05/12 SM12 Tue 12/11/12 12/19/2012 SM
12/19/2012 BW
Fri 01/11/13 BW14 Mon 01/07/13 Wed 01/02/13       01/10/2013
Tue 01/15/13 SM13 Wed 01/02/13 01/14/2013
Fri 01/25/13 BW15 Fri 01/18/13 Tue 01/08/13 01/23/2013
Mon 01/30/13           SM14 Wed 01/16/13 01/29/2013
Fri 02/08/13 BW16 Mon 02/04/13 Wed 01/23/13

02/06/2013
Wed 02/15/13 SM15 Fri 02/01/13 02/13/2013
Fri 02/22/13 BW17 Fri 02/15/13 Tue 02/05/13
    02/20/2013
Thu 02/28/13 SM16 Wed 02/13/13 02/26/2013
Fri 03/08/13 BW18 Mon 03/04/13 Wed 02/20/13       03/07/2013
Fri 03/15/13       SM17 Fri 03/01/13 03/15/2013
Fri 03/22/13 BW19 Mon 03/18/13 Wed 03/06/13       03/25/2013
Fri 03/29/13       SM18 Fri 03/15/13 03/28/2013
Fri 04/05/13 BW20 Mon 04/01/13 Wed 03/20/13 04/03/2013
Mon 04/15/13     SM19 Mon 04/01/13 04/12/2013
Fri 04/19/13 BW21 Mon 04/15/13 Wed 04/03/13       04/18/2013
Tue 04/30/13        SM20 Tue 04/16/13 04/29/2013
Fri 05/03/13 BW22 Mon 04/29/13 Wed 04/17/13       05/02/2013
Wed 05/15/13          SM21 Wed 05/01/13 05/14/2013
Fri 05/17/13 BW23 Mon 05/13/13 Wed 05/01/13       05/16/2013
Thu 05/30/13          SM22 Thu 05/16/13 05/28/2013 
Fri 05/31/13 BW24 Fri 05/24/13 Tue 05/14/13       05/30/2013 
Fri 06/14/13 BW25 Mon 06/10/13 Wed 05/29/13 SM23  Thu 05/30/13 06/12/2013 SM
06/13/2013 BW
Fri 06/28/13 BW26 Mon 06/24/13 Wed 06/12/13 SM24  Thu 06/13/13  06/27/2013 BW
06/28/2013 SM

Last modified July 01 2013 07:38 AM