University of Vermont

Human Resource ServicesĀ and Operations

Banner Navigation
    Loading
2016 Administrative Holiday Schedule

2016 UVM Administrative Closures

New Years: Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2016

Presidents' Day: Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2016

Holiday Break: Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26, 2016

New Years: Friday, December 30, 2016 and Monday, January 2, 2017

2016 Winter Break Days

Winter Break Days are December 27, 28 and 29, 2016


Last modified August 29 2017 01:57 PM