Contact List

Dr. Darren Hitt, Director
VT Space Grant Consortium & VT-NASA EPSCoR
College of Engineering & Mathematical Sciences
Email: sg.director@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-8527

Debra L. Fraser, Program Coordinator
VT Space Grant Consortium & VT-NASA EPSCoR
College of Engineering & Mathematical Sciences
210 Colchester Ave., Room 120
Email: dfraser1@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-1429

Dr. Carl Brandon, Lab Director Vermont Tech CubeSat
Vermont Technical College
3071 South Randolph Road
Randolph Center, VT 05061
Email: Carl.Brandon@vtc.edu
P: (802) 356-2822 
W: (802) 728-1350

Mr. David Bister, Sales Representative and Project Analyst on Contracts
Triangle Metal Fab
103 Gonyea Road
Milton, VT  05468
Email: Dave@trianglemetalfab.com
P: (802) 893-1581, ext. 17 or ask for Dave

Yancy Martell, President
Triangle Metal Fab
103 Gonyeau Road
Milton, VT  05468
Email: yantz@trianglemetalfab.com
P: (802) 893-1581 F:  802-893-1814

Mr. Moses Daly, Director & Jason Cooper
BTC/Aviation Technology School
52 Institute Road
Burlington, VT  05401
Email: mdaly@bsdvt.org
jcooper@bsdvt.org
P: (802) 864-8447

Mr. Greg DeFrancis, Director of Education
Montshire Museum of Science
1 Montshire Road
Norwich, VT  05055
Email: greg.defrancis@montshire.org
P: (802) 649-2200, x228
Web: www.montshire.org

Judi Laird, Director
Vermont Mathematics Initiative
University of Vermont
Email: jlaird@burkevt.net
Home Office: (802) 626-8467
VMI Office: (802) 656-8186

Ed Auslander, President
& Thomas Smith, Williston Contact and Senior Manager, Sensing Systems Marketing and Sales
Lord Sensing MicroStrain Corporation
459 Hurricane Lane, Suite 102
Williston, VT  05495
Email: ThomasF_Smith@lord.com
P: (802) 876-6550 (TS) 

Dr. Jeff Benay, Director & Vice Chair
Indian Education Programs for Franklin County
Vermont Commission on Native American Affairs

49 Church Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Email: jeffbenay@fnwsu.org
P:( 802) 868-4033

Dr. Zsuzsanna (Sue) Kadas, Professor of Mathematics
St. Michael’s College
One Winooski Park, Box 286
Colchester, VT  05439
Email: zkadas@smcvt.edu
P: (802) 654-2435

John Hanning, GISP, CEO
Archimedes Aerospace LLC
138 Main Street, Suite 1, P.O. Box 734
Montpelier, VT  05601-0734
Email: jhanning@archimedesaerospace.com
P: (802) 505-1925

Robert Chaffee, Executive Director
Vermont State Mathematics Coalition
7 Walnut Lane
Essex Jct., VT 05452
Email: BobChaffee@aol.com
P: (802) 878-4813

Mark Breen, Director
Fairbanks Museum & Planetarium
1302 Main St.
St. Johnsbury, VT  05819
P: (802) 748-2372
Email: mbreen@fairbanksmuseum.org

R. Danner Friend, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Norwich University
158 Harmon Avenue
Northfield, VT  05663
Email: rfriend@norwich.edu
P: (802) 485-2279
F: (802) 485-2580

Martha Hanson, Chief Human Resources Officer
Liquid Measurements Systems
P.O. Box 2070
141 Morse Drive
Georgia, VT 05468
P: (802) 370-6912
W: (802) 528-8142
Email: martha.hanson@liquidmeasurement.com

Tina Lindberg & Eric Chase
Mansfield Heliflight Inc.

159 Catamount Drive
Milton, Vermont 05468
P: (802) 893-1003 
F: (802) 893-0151
Email: tina@mansfieldheliflight.com
eric@mansfieldheliflight.com

Ryan McDevitt, Lead R&D Engineer
Benchmark Space Systems, Inc.  (f/k/a GreenScale Technologies)
2 Gregory Dr.
South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 343-3796 

Karen Taylor Mitchell, MPA and Executive Director
Governor's Institutes of Vermont
4049 Williston Road, #4
South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 865-4448