Contact List

Dr. Bernard F. Cole, Director
VT Space Grant Consortium & VT-NASA EPSCoR
College of Engineering & Mathematical Sciences
Email: sg.director@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-0054

Debra L. Fraser, Program Coordinator
VT Space Grant Consortium & VT-NASA EPSCoR
College of Engineering & Mathematical Sciences
25 Colchester Ave, Mansfield House Room 206
Email: dfraser1@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-1429

Dr. Carl Brandon, Lab Director Vermont Tech CubeSat
Vermont Technical College
3071 South Randolph Road
Randolph Center, VT 05061
Email: Carl.Brandon@vtc.edu
P: (802) 356-2822 
W: (802) 728-1350

Mr. Dylan Martell, Sales Representative
Tri-Angle Metal Fab
103 Gonyea Road
Milton, VT  05468
Email: Dylan@trianglemetalfab.com
P: (802) 893-1581

Yancy Martell, President
Tri-Angle Metal Fab
103 Gonyeau Road
Milton, VT  05468
Email: yantz@trianglemetalfab.com
P: (802) 893-1581

Mr. Moses Daly, Director & Jason Cooper
BTC/Aviation Technology School
52 Institute Road
Burlington, VT  05401
Email: mdaly@bsdvt.org
jcooper@bsdvt.org
P: (802) 864-8447

Mr. Greg DeFrancis, Director of Education
Montshire Museum of Science
1 Montshire Road
Norwich, VT  05055
Email: greg.defrancis@montshire.org
P: (802) 649-2200, x228
Web: www.montshire.org

Judi Laird, Executive Director
Vermont Mathematics Initiative
University of Vermont
Email: jlaird@burkevt.net
Home Office: (802) 626-8467
VMI Office: (802) 656-8186

Ed Auslander, President
& Steven Mundell, Williston Contact, Engineering & Operations Manager, Sensing
LORD Corporation
459 Hurricane Lane, Suite 102
Williston, VT  05495
Email: Steven_Mundell@lord.com
P: (802) 876-6556 

Dr. Jeff Benay, Director & Vice Chair
Indian Education Programs for Franklin County
Vermont Commission on Native American Affairs

49 Church Street
Swanton, VT 05488
Email: jeffbenay@fnwsu.org
P: (802) 868-4033

Dr. Greta Pangborn, Professor, Computer Science Department
St. Michael’s College
One Winooski Park, Box 363
Colchester, VT  05439
Email: gpangborn@smcvt.edu
P: (802) 654-2791

John Hanning, GISP, CEO
Archimedes Aerospace LLC
138 Main Street, Suite 1, P.O. Box 734
Montpelier, VT  05601-0734
Email: jhanning@archimedesaerospace.com
P: (802) 505-1925
C: (802) 324-0665

Robert Chaffee, Executive Director
Vermont State Mathematics Coalition
7 Walnut Lane
Essex Jct., VT 05452
Email: BobChaffee@aol.com
P: (802) 878-4813

Mark Breen, Director
Fairbanks Museum & Planetarium
1302 Main St.
St. Johnsbury, VT  05819
P: (802) 748-2372
Email: mbreen@fairbanksmuseum.org

R. Danner Friend, Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Norwich University
158 Harmon Avenue
Northfield, VT  05663
Email: rfriend@norwich.edu
P: (802) 485-2279
F: (802) 485-2580

Martha Hanson, Chief Human Resources Officer
Liquid Measurements Systems
P.O. Box 2070
141 Morse Drive
Georgia, VT 05468
C: (802) 393-3704
W: (802) 528-8140
Email: martha.hanson@liquidmeasurement.com

Tina Lindberg & Eric Chase
Mansfield Heliflight Inc.

159 Catamount Drive
Milton, Vermont 05468
P: (802) 893-1003
Email: tina@mansfieldheliflight.com
eric@mansfieldheliflight.com

Ryan McDevitt, CEO
Benchmark Space Systems, Inc.
44 Lakeside Ave, Suite 8
Burlington, VT 05401
P: (802) 343-3796
C: (802) 999-8211

Kaomi Taylor Mitchell, MPA and Executive Director
Governor's Institutes of Vermont
20 West Canal St, Suite C5
Winooski, VT 05404
P: (802) 865-4448
Email: kaomi@giv.org