Name Title Department Email
Alan E. Steinweis Director, Professor of History, Carolyn and Leonard Miller Distinguished Professor of Holocaust Studies Department of History Alan.Steinweis@uvm.edu
Adriana Borra Lecturer in Italian and German Department of German and Russian Adriana.Borra@uvm.edu
Antonello Borra Associate Professor of Romance Languages (Italian) Department of Romance Languages Antonello.Borra@uvm.edu
Andrew Buchanan Lecturer in History Department of History

Andrew.Buchanan@uvm.edu

Meaghan E. Emery Associate Professor of Romance Languages (French) Department of Romance Languages Meemery@uvm.edu
Robert Gordon Professor Emeritus of Anthropology   Robert.Gordon@uvm.edu
Jonathan D. Huener Associate Professor of History Deparment of History Jonathan.Huener@uvm.edu
Lutz Kaelber Associate Professor of Sociology Department of Sociology Lutz.Kaelber@uvm.edu
Dennis Mahoney Professor of German Department of German and Russian Dennis.Mahoney@uvm.edu
Wolfgang Mieder Professor of German Department of German and Russian Wolfgang.Mieder@uvm.edu
Francis R. Nicosia Professor of History, Raul Hilberg Distinguished Professor of Holocaust Studies Department of History Francis.Nicosia@uvm.edu
Nicole Phelps Assistant Professor of History Department of History Nicole.Phelps@uvm.edu
Jody M. Prescott Adjunct Lecturer in Political Science Department of Political Science Jody.Prescott@uvm.edu
Robert D. Rachlin Adjunct Lecturer in German   rrachlin@drm.com
Susanna B. Schrafstetter Associate Professor of History Department of History Susanna.Schrafstetter@uvm.edu
Helga Schreckenberger Professor of German Department of German and Russian Helga.Schreckenberger@uvm.edu
David Scrase Professor Emeritus of German   David.Scrase@uvm.edu
David Shiman Professor of Education Emeritus Institue for Environmental Diplomacy and Security David.Shiman@uvm.edu
Richard Sugarman Professor of Religion Department of Religion Richard.Sugarman@uvm.edu
Steven Zdatny Professor of History Department of History Steven.Zdatny@uvm.edu