US Mail: Student Accessibility Services
The University of Vermont
633 Main Street
A170 Living/Learning
Burlington, VT  05405

Phone: 802-656-7753
Fax: 802-656-0739
Email: access@uvm.edu
 

Meet the SAS Staff

Abi Pastor 

Technical Support Specialist 

Abigail.Pastor@uvm.edu

 

Akilah Ho-Young

Office Manager

access@uvm.edu

Christian Berry

Accessibility Specialist 

Christian.Berry@uvm.edu

 

Emily Carlos

Triage Coordinator

ecarlos@uvm.edu

Hannah Hinsley

Services Coordinator 

hhinsley@uvm.edu

Joan Pellerin

ASL Interpreter 

Joan.Pellerin@uvm.edu

Dr. Laura Clemmons

Program Manager

Laura.Clemmons@uvm.edu

Lindsey Bixler

ASL Interpreter 

Lindsey.Bixler@uvm.edu

Miles Sturgeon

UDTL Support Specialist 

Miles.Sturgeon@uvm.edu

Nate Gondelman

Services Manager

Nathan.Gondelman@uvm.edu

Nick Hall

Technology Specialist 

Nick.Hall@uvm.edu

Sharon Mone

Program Director / Assistant Director, Center for Academic Success

Sharon.Mone@uvm.edu

Seth Taylor

Accessibility Specialist

Seth.Taylor@uvm.edu

Susan Farrell

Accessibility Specialist 

Susan.I.Farrell@uvm.edu