long graphic bar

NameTeamPositionTelephone | Email
Anderson, JeriAward AcceptanceAward Acceptance Officer(802) 656-3894 | Jeri.Anderson@uvm.edu
Caffrey, BernadetteAward AcceptanceSetup Specialist(802) 656-1327 | Bernadette.Caffrey@uvm.edu
Cannon, DebProposal Submissions & Award AdministrationResearch Administrator(802) 656-2133 | Deb.Cannon@uvm.edu
Condon, Cathy RuleyElectronic Research Systems / UVMClickBusiness Systems Analyst / InfoEd Support (802) 656-5560 | Catherine.Ruley@uvm.edu
Dunn, SchuylerSPA AdministrationOperations & Office Support(802) 656-3360 | Schuyler.Dunn@uvm.edu
Dutton, KimResearch FinanceFinancial Analyst, Senior(802) 656-2051 | Kimberlee.Dutton@uvm.edu
Electronic Research Systems Technical SupportETS Website
Epstein, MollyAward AcceptanceAward Acceptance Officer(802) 656-1459 | Molly.Epstein@uvm.edu
Hall, MaggieRevenue & Cash ManagementBilling Analyst(802) 656-4283 | Margaret.Hall@uvm.edu
Jones, VictoriaResearch Administration & IntegrityResearch Compliance Officer(802) 656-1329 | Victoria.Jones.1@uvm.edu
Lalumiere, SueResearch FinanceFinancial Analyst, Senior(802) 656-0607 | Sue.Lalumiere@uvm.edu
Lavalette, KerryProposal Submissions & Award AdministrationResearch Administrator(802) 656-0650 | Kerry.Lavalette@uvm.edu
Leahey, AngieSPA Administration and SubawardsCompliance Analyst, Senior(802) 656-1453 | Angie.Leahey@uvm.edu
Macy, JulieProposal Submissions & Award AdministrationTeam Lead - Proposal Submission and Award Administration(802) 656-1325 | Julie.Macy@uvm.edu
Metayer, LanaRevenue & Cash ManagementTeam Lead - Sponsored Revenue and Cash Management(802) 656-1457 | Lana.Metayer@uvm.edu
McAdoo, DebResearch FinanceFinancial Analyst(802) 656-8893 | Debbie.McAdoo@uvm.edu
McConnell, KathyResearch FinanceFinancial Analyst(802) 656-1280 | Kathleen.McConnell@uvm.edu
Morrison, Travis Award AcceptanceAward Acceptance Officer(802) 656-1458 | Travis.Morrison@uvm.edu
Prindle, BrianResearch Administration & IntegrityExective Director(802) 656-1435 | Brian.Prindle@uvm.edu
Research Development  Funding Opportunities & Proposal DevelopmentRD Website
Roberts, SallyOutgoing SubawardsOutgoing Subaward Specialist(802) 656-1324 | Sally.Roberts@uvm.edu
Schwartz, NicoleResearch Administration & IntegrityResearch Support Specialist(802) 656-7863 | Nicole.Schwartz@uvm.edu
Sebastiano, PaulRevenue & Cash ManagementAR Specialist(802) 656-8894 | Paul.Sebastiano@uvm.edu
Serrantonio, LindaResearch FinanceTeam Lead - Research Finance and Reporting(802) 656-4194 | Linda.Serrantonio@uvm.edu
SPA 2.0 Award ManagementSPA 2.0 Website
Stern, SonyaSPA AdministrationDirector(802) 656-1986 | Sonya.Stern@uvm.edu
Stewart, TiffanyResearch FinanceFinancial Analyst(802) 656-4181 | Tiffany.Stewart@uvm.edu
Trantum, EmilyAward Acceptance and Subawards Team Lead - Award Acceptance, Set Up and Outgoing Subawards(802) 656-1270 | Emily.Trantum@uvm.edu
Truong, TamResearch FinanceFinancial Analyst(802) 656-1373 | Tam.Truong@uvm.edu
Tyack, JoshuaProposal Submissions & Award AdministrationResearch Administrator, Senior(802) 656-5558 | Joshua.Tyack@uvm.edu
Viglucci, KennethRevenue & Cash ManagementSr. Cash Management Analyst(802) 656-2160 | Kenneth.Viglucci@uvm.edu

 

Updated 9/16/21

217 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05405-0160

Email: spa@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-3360