long graphic bar

NameTeamPositionTelephone | Email
Baciak, SaraSPA 2.0Financial Analyst(802) 656-3360 | Sara.Baciak@uvm.edu
Beissell, MatthewRevenue & Cash ManagementAssistant Director - Sponsored Revenue and Cash Management(802) 656-3360 | Matthew.Beissel@uvm.edu
Brown, DonnaSPA 2.0CALS Unit Post-Award Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Donna.Brown@uvm.edu
Bullet, HeatherResearch FinanceFinancial Analyst(802) 656-3360 | Heather.Bullet@uvm.edu
Butel, SylvieSPA 2.0CEMS Unit Pre-Award Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Sylvie.Butel@uvm.edu
Butz, ChristopherAward AcceptanceAward Acceptance Specialist(802) 656-3360 | Christopher.Butz@uvm.edu
Cannon, DebSPA 2.0 & Proposal Submissions Team Lead, Pre- Award Administrator & Research Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Deb.Cannon@uvm.edu
Condon, Cathy RuleyElectronic Research Systems / UVMClickBusiness Systems Analyst / InfoEd Support Catherine.Ruley@uvm.edu
Dunn, SchuylerSPA AdministrationOperations & Office Support(802) 656-3360 | Schuyler.Dunn@uvm.edu
Electronic Research Systems Technical SupportETS Website
Epstein, MollyAward AcceptanceAward Acceptance Officer(802) 656-3360 | Molly.Epstein@uvm.edu
Fouche, AnthonySPA 2.0RSENR Unit Post-Award Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Anthony.Fouche@uvm.edu
Glock, StephanieSPA 2.0CEMS Unit Pre-Award Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Stephanie.Glock@uvm.edu
Hall, MaggieRevenue & Cash ManagementBilling Analyst(802) 656-3360 | Margaret.Hall@uvm.edu
Humphries, DeniseResearch FinanceFinancial Analyst(802) 656-3360 | Denise.Humphries@uvm.edu
Jones, VictoriaResearch Administration & IntegrityResearch Compliance OfficerVictoria.Jones.1@uvm.edu
Ko, Nga Ling (Theresa)Proposal Submissions & Award AdministrationResearch Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Nga-Ling.Ko@uvm.edu
Lalumiere, SueSPA 2.0 & Award AdministrationTeam-Lead Post-Award Administrator & Research Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Sue.Lalumiere@uvm.edu
Lavalette, KerryAward AcceptanceAward Acceptance Officer(802) 656-3360 | Kerry.Lavalette@uvm.edu
Le, JenniferSPA 2.0RSENR Unit Pre-Award Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Jennifer.A.Le@uvm.edu
Macy, JulieProposal Submissions & Award AdministrationAssistant Director - Proposal Submission and Award Administration(802) 656-3360 | Julie.Macy@uvm.edu
Metayer, LanaDirector, Sponored Projects Admin.Team Lead - Sponsored Revenue and Cash Management(802) 656-3360 | Lana.Metayer@uvm.edu
McAdoo, DebSPA 2.0CHNS Unit Post-Award Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Debbie.McAdoo@uvm.edu
Morrison, Travis Award AcceptanceAward Acceptance Officer(802) 656-3360 | Travis.Morrison@uvm.edu
Powell, SaraSPA 2.0CEMS Unit Post-Award Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Sara.Powell@uvm.edu
Prindle, BrianResearch Administration & IntegrityExective Director(802) 656-1435 | Brian.Prindle@uvm.edu
Research Development  Funding Opportunities & Proposal DevelopmentRD Website
Roberts, SallyOutgoing SubawardsOutgoing Subaward Specialist(802) 656-3360 | Sally.Roberts@uvm.edu
Santos, AmyProposal Submissions & Award AdministrationResearch Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Amy.Santos@uvm.edu
Schwartz, NicoleResearch Administration & IntegrityResearch Support SpecialistNicole.Schwartz@uvm.edu
Sebastiano, PaulRevenue & Cash ManagementAR Specialist(802) 656-3360 | Paul.Sebastiano@uvm.edu
Serrantonio, LindaResearch FinanceAssistant Director - Research Finance and Reporting(802) 656-3360 | Linda.Serrantonio@uvm.edu
SPA 2.0 Award ManagementSPA 2.0 Website
Stanley, Anne-MarieAward AcceptanceAward Acceptance Officer(802) 656-3360 | Anne-Marie.Stanley@uvm.edu
Stewart, TiffanyResearch FinanceFinancial Analyst Sr. (802) 656-3360 | Tiffany.Stewart@uvm.edu
Snyder, CynthiaSPA 2.0CALS Post-Award Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Cynthia.Snyder@uvm.edu
Trantum, EmilyAward Acceptance and SubawardsAssistant Director - Award Acceptance, Set Up and Outgoing Subawards(802) 656-3360 | Emily.Trantum@uvm.edu
Truong, TamResearch FinanceFinance Analyst, Sr.(802) 656-3360 | Tam.Truong@uvm.edu
Tweedy, AngelaSPA 2.0CALS Unit Post-Award Administrator(802) 656-3360 | Angela.Tweedy@uvm.edu
Tyack, JoshuaProposal Submissions & Award AdministrationResearch Administrator, Senior(802) 656-3360 | Joshua.Tyack@uvm.edu
Viglucci, KennethRevenue & Cash ManagementSr. Cash Management Analyst(802) 656-3360 | Kenneth.Viglucci@uvm.edu

 

Updated 11/14/22

217 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05405-0160

Email: spa@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-3360