long graphic bar

Name Position Telephone | Email
Alajajian, Hilda Grant Resource Specialist (802) 656-1322 | Hilda.Alajajian@uvm.edu
Argraves, Gretchen Research Administrator (802) 656-1320 | Gretchen.Argraves@uvm.edu
Caffrey, Bernadette Setup Specialist (802) 656-1327 | Bernadette.Caffrey@uvm.edu
Cannon, Deb Research Administrator (802) 656-2133 | Deb.Cannon@uvm.edu
Condon, Cathy Ruley Business Systems Analyst / InfoEd Support  (802) 656-5560 | Catherine.Ruley@uvm.edu
Cousins, Caleb Information Technology Professional (802) 656-3686 | Caleb.Cousins@uvm.edu
Del Pizzo, Richard IT Professional, Senior (802) 656-3395 | Richard.Del-Pizzo@uvm.edu
Dunn, Schuyler Operations & Office Support (802) 656-3360 | Schuyler.Dunn@uvm.edu
Dutton, Kim Financial Analyst, Senior (802) 656-2051 | Kimberlee.Dutton@uvm.edu
Epstein, Molly Award Acceptance Officer (802) 656-1459 | Molly.Epstein@uvm.edu
Hall, Maggie Billing Analyst (802) 656-4283 | Margaret.Hall@uvm.edu
Sebastiano, Paul AR Specialist (802) 656-8894 | Paul.Sebastiano@uvm.edu
Jones, Victoria Research Compliance Officer (802) 656-1329 | Victoria.Jones.1@uvm.edu
Lalumiere, Sue Financial Analyst, Senior (802) 656-0607 | Sue.Lalumiere@uvm.edu
Lavalette, Kerry Research Administrator (802) 656-0650 | Kerry.Lavalette@uvm.edu
Macy, Julie Team Lead - Proposal Submission and Award Administration (802) 656-1325 | Julie.Macy@uvm.edu
Metayer, Lana Team Lead - Sponsored Revenue and Cash Management (802) 656-1457 | Lana.Metayer@uvm.edu
McConnell, Kathy Financial Analyst (802) 656-1280 | Kathleen.McConnell@uvm.edu
Morrison, Travis  Award Acceptance Officer (802) 656-1458 | Travis.Morrison@uvm.edu
Prindle, Brian Exective Director (802) 656-1435 | Brian.Prindle@uvm.edu
Purvee, Jenifer Financial Analyst (802) 656-2060 | Jenifer.Purvee@uvm.edu
Roberts, Sally Outgoing Subaward Specialist (802) 656-1324 | Sally.Roberts@uvm.edu
Schwartz, Nicole Research Support Specialist (802) 656-7863 | Nicole.Schwartz@uvm.edu
Serrantonio, Linda Team Lead - Research Finance and Reporting (802) 656-4194 | Linda.Serrantonio@uvm.edu
Stern, Sonya Director (802) 656-1986 | Sonya.Stern@uvm.edu
Stewart, Tiffany Financial Analyst (802) 656-4181 | Tiffany.Stewart@uvm.edu
Tracy, Lynn Team Lead - Electronic Research Systems & UVMClick Project Manager (802) 656-1333 | Lynn.Tracy@uvm.edu
Trantum, Emily Team Lead - Award Acceptance, Set Up and Outgoing Subawards (802) 656-1270 | Emily.Trantum@uvm.edu
Truong, Tam Financial Analyst (802) 656-1373 | Tam.Truong@uvm.edu
Tyack, Joshua Research Administrator, Senior (802) 656-5558 | Joshua.Tyack@uvm.edu
Viglucci, Kenneth AR/Billing Subject Matter Expert (802) 656-2160 | Kenneth.Viglucci@uvm.edu
Whittle, Marcy Compliance Analyst, Senior (802) 656-1453 | Marcy.Whittle@uvm.edu

 

Updated 8/20/19

217 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05405-0160

Email: spa@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-3360