Program Advisory Committee Members

PAC Members 2022–2023

Dan Albrecht, Chittenden County Regional Planning Committee

Jill Arace, Vermont Association of Conservation Districts

Brenda Bergman, The Nature Conservancy

Emily Bird, Vermont Agency of Natural Resources, Water Quality Division

Joshua Brown, National Sea Grant College Program

George Burill, Retired, International Development

Rebecca Ellis, Vermont State Director, Office of Senator Peter Welch

Lori Fisher, Lake Champlain Committee

Eric Howe, Lake Champlain Basin Program

Kara Lenorovitz, Colchester High School

Dan Lerner, UVM Extension

Crea Lintilhac, Lintilhac Foundation

Melody Mackin, Atowi Project

Mark Malchoff, Retired, Lake Champlain Sea Grant

Ishan Maratha, UVM Undergraduate Student & former Sea Grant Scholar

Chris Navitsky, Lake George Association

Sonal Patel-Dame, Plattsburgh High School

Zoë Smith, Paul Smith's College and Adirondack Watershed Institute

Erin Vennie-Vollrath, New York State Department of Environmental Conservation