George D. Aiken Center

Rubenstein School
University of Vermont
Aiken Center, 81 Carrigan Drive
Burlington, VT 05405

Phone 802-656-2911
Fax 802-656-8683
rsenr@uvm.edu

 

 

Dean's Office

Allan Strong
Interim Dean
allan.strong@uvm.edu

Kurt Reichelt
Director of Major Gifts, School development
kurt.reichelt@uvm.edu, 802-656-1396

Chelsea Davidson
Executive Assistant to the Dean
chelsea.davidson@uvm.edu, 802-656-4380

Danny Bouwens
Dean's Office Coordinator
rsenrdo@uvm.edu, 802-656-2911

Dean's Office Reception
rsenr@uvm.edu, 802-656-2911

Jennifer Pontius
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
jennifer. pontius@uvm.edu, 802-656-3091

Breck Bowden
Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Research
breck.bowden@uvm.edu, 802-656-2513

Marie C. Vea
Assistant Dean for Student Services & Staff Development
marie.vea@uvm.edu, 802-656-3003

Rose Feenan
Assistant Dean for Business Operations
rose.feenan@uvm.edu, 802-656-3326

 

Academic Program Directors

Undergraduate Programs

Core Curriculum
Walter Poleman
walter.poleman@uvm.edu, 802-656-8884

Environmental Sciences
Jennifer Pontius
jennifer.pontius@uvm.edu, 802-656-3091

Forestry
Anthony D'Amato
anthony.damato@uvm.edu, 802-656-8030

Natural Resources
Clare Ginger
clare.ginger@uvm.edu, 802-656-2698

Parks, Recreation and Tourism
Patricia Stokowski
patricia.stokowski@uvm.edu, 802-656-3093

Wildlife & Fisheries Biology
Jason Stockwell
jason.stockwell@uvm.edu, 802-656-3009

 

Graduate Programs

Research-based M.S. and Ph.D.
Breck Bowden and Jennifer Pontius
Program inquiries: rsenrgc@uvm.edu

Leadership for Sustainability M.P.S. (low residency)
Matthew Kolan
matthew.kolan@uvm.edu, 802-656-4333

 

Research Program Directors

George D. Aiken Foresty Sciences Laboratory
Carol Adair
carol.adair@uvm.edu, 802-656-2907
Lab inquiries: Marie English, marie.english@uvm.edu

Rubenstein Ecosystem Science Laboratory
Jason Stockwell
jason.stockwell@uvm.edu, 802-656-3009

UVM Research Forests
Anthony D'Amato
anthony.damato@uvm.edu, 802-656-8030

 

Faculty and Staff

 

Communications

Alayna Howard
alayna.howard@uvm.edu, 802-656-9086

Shari Halik
shari.halik@uvm.edu, 802-656-8339

 

Facilities

Aiken Center
Danny Bouwens
rsenr@uvm.edu, 802-656-2911

George D. Aiken Forestry Sciences Laboratory, Spear Street
Marie English
marie.english@uvm.edu, 802-656-8272

Jericho Research Forest and other UVM Forests
Jessica Wikle
jessica.wikle@uvm.edu, 802-656-8030

Rubenstein Ecosystem Science Laboratory
Kirstin Collins
kirstin.collins@uvm.edu, 802-488-9863

Vermont Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit
Theresa DeBarge
theresa.debarge@uvm.edu, 802-656-3011

Alumni: Get in Touch!

The Rubenstein School wants to hear from you whether it's an update or an e-mail address change.

Rubenstein School Alumni update form >>