In the IRB, studies are assigned to a particular research review analyst based upon the department of the protocol.

To find out which IRB Research Analyst is assigned to your department, select your department in the drop down menu below and click the "Who's My Research Analyst" button.





Your Research Analyst is: Aubrie Clas (Aubrie.Clas@uvm.edu)

Your Research Analyst is: Donna Silver (Donna.Silver@uvm.edu)

Your Research Analyst is: Gale Weld (Gale.Weld@uvm.edu)

Your Research Analyst is: Melanie Locher (Melanie.Locher@uvm.edu)

Your Research Analyst is: Sarah Wright (Sarah.Wright@uvm.edu)

Your Research Analyst is: Karen Crain (Karen.Crain@uvm.edu)