Research Protections Office
University of Vermont
213 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05405


RPO Organizational Chart

Our Team can be reached Monday - Friday 8am - 4:30pm by MS Teams or email

RPO Staff
Clas, AubrieDirector, IACUC/IBC/
Crain, KarenResearch Review Analyst,
Dattilio, AbbeyMonitoring and Compliance Specialist, IACUC/IBC/CSC
Dulin, JenniferResearch Review Analyst,
Locher, MelanieDirector,
Silver, DonnaDirector,
Tracy, LynnElectronic Research Systems, Project
Tye, CoraleeResearch Review Analyst,
Wright, SarahResearch Review Analyst,

Committee Chairs
Alexandra Potter, Ph.D.Chair,
Renee Stapleton, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Chair,
Theodore Marcy, M.D.Chair,
Matthew Price, Ph. D. Associate Chair,
Margaret Vizzard, Ph.D.Chair, IACUCMargaret
Benedek Erdos, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Chair,
Ida Washington, D.V.M., Ph.D.University Veterinarian,
Robert Kelm, Ph.D.Chair,
Sean Diehl, Ph.D.Associate Chair,



Updated 6/15/22