Meet Our Staff | Residential Life | The University of Vermont(title)

Director for the Department of Residential Life

Charles Holmes-Hope

Director for the Department of Residential Life

director.reslife@uvm.edu

Senior Unit Head Leadership Team

Empty

Devon Smith

Associate Director of Housing Operations

Devon.Smith@uvm.edu
Empty

Haley Clayton

Associate Director of Assessment & Strategic Initiatives

Haley.Clayton@uvm.edu
Empty

Laura Lesage

Associate Director of Residential Facilities and Capital Development

Laura.Lesage@uvm.edu
Empty

Jeffrey Rettew

Interim Associate Director of Learning Communities

jrettew@uvm.edu
Empty

Payne Hiraldo

Associate Director of Residential Education

Payne.Hiraldo@uvm.edu
Empty

Vacant Position

Associate Director of Business Operations

Assistant to the Director

Empty

Cameron Plourde

Assistant to the Director

Director.Reslife@uvm.edu

Assessment and Strategic Initiatives Unit

Empty

Haley Clayton

Associate Director of Assessment & Strategic Initiatives

Haley.Clayton@uvm.edu
Empty

Avery Muzikar

Assistant Director of Marketing Strategies

Avery.Muzikar@uvm.edu
Empty

Nina Sklar

Communication and Marketing Specialist

Nina.Sklar@uvm.edu
Empty

Diane Walker

Customer Care Coordinator

Diane.Walker@uvm.edu
Empty

Heidi Klauber

Customer Care Coordinator

Heidi.Klauber@uvm.edu

Housing Operations Unit

Empty

Devon Smith

Associate Director of Housing Operations

Devon.Smith@uvm.edu
Empty

Joanne Moore

Assistant Director of Administrative Services

Jmmoore@uvm.edu
Empty

Abby Kelley

Assistant Director of Operational Excellence

Abby.Kelley@uvm.edu
Empty

Matte Brittenham-Jones

Assistant Director of Information Technology

Mbritten@uvm.edu
Empty

Karen Leggett

Business Support Generalist

Kleggett@uvm.edu
Empty

Jen Savas

Central Campus Residence Hall Office Manager

Jennifer.Savas@uvm.edu
Empty

Amira Cicak

Christie, Wright, Patterson Office Manager

Acicak@uvm.edu
Empty

Z'uko

Harris Millis Office Manager

Zuko.Z@uvm.edu
Empty

Sam Heinrichs

Jeanne Mance Office Manager

Samuel.Heinrichs@uvm.edu
Empty

Katie Johnson

Living & Learning Office Manager

Katie.Johnson@uvm.edu
Empty

Stephanie Macfarlane

Mason, Simpson, Hamilton Office Manager

Stephanie.Ashline@uvm.edu
Empty

Nikola Gorčíková

Trinity Office Manager

Nikola.Gorcikova@uvm.edu
Empty

Renato Martinez

University Heights North Office Manager

Renato.Martinez@uvm.edu
Empty

Eileen Brickell

University Heights South Office Manager

Eileen.Brickell@uvm.edu
Empty

Daniela Vašková

Wing, Davis, Wilks Office Manager

Daniela.Vaskova@uvm.edu

Business Operations Unit

Empty

Vacant Position

Associate Director of Business Operations

Empty

Ertan Barucic

Financial Assistant

Ertan.Barucic@uvm.edu
Empty

Amanda Duling

Human Resources Coordinator

Amanda.Duling@uvm.edu

Residential Facilities and Capital Development Unit

Empty

Laura Lesage

Associate Director of Residential Facilities and Capital Development

Laura.Lesage@uvm.edu
Empty

Jon Post

Maintenance Supervisor, North Zone

jcpost@uvm.edu
Empty

Scott O'Brien

Maintenance Supervisor, South Zone

Sobrien1@uvm.edu
Empty

Michael Casarico

Project Maintenance Specialist

Michael.Casarico@uvm.edu
Empty

Michael Adam

Facilities Repairperson

Madam@uvm.edu
Empty

Brian Francis

Facilities Repairperson

bfrancis@uvm.edu
Empty

David Ploof

Facilities Repairperson

dwPloof@uvm.edu
Empty

Tim Trahan

Facilities Repairperson

Tim.Trahan@uvm.edu
Empty

Alex Johnson

Mover

ajohnso9@uvm.edu
Empty

Tyler Morse

Mover

Tyler.Morse@uvm.edu

Residential Learning and Academic Engagement Unit

Empty

Jeffrey Rettew

Interim Associate Director of Learning Communities

jrettew@uvm.edu
Empty

Sarah Braun

Assistant Director of Living & Learning Programs

Sarah.Braun@uvm.edu
Empty

James DeLizza

Program Director, Leadership & Social Change, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

James.DeLizza@uvm.edu
Empty

Ashley Hance

Program Director, Global Connections

Ahance@uvm.edu
Empty

Leigh Madalinski

Program Director, Outdoor Experience

Lmadalin@uvm.edu
Empty

Liz Amler

Program Director, Sustainability

Eamler@uvm.edu
Empty

Shae Gwydir

Program Coordinator, Arts & Creativity

Egwydir@uvm.edu
Empty

Alexander Hutcherson

Program Coordinator, Gaming Collective

Alexander.Hutcherson@uvm.edu
Empty

Mary Noel Riby-Williams

Program Coordinator, Global Connections

Mary-noel.Riby-williams@uvm.edu
Empty

Lydia Koch

Program Coordinator, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Lydia.Koch@uvm.edu
Empty

Julie McGilpin

Program Coordinator, Leadership & Social Change

Julie.McGilpin@uvm.edu
Empty

Matty Edkins

Program Coordinator, Outdoor Experience

Medkins@uvm.edu
Empty

Rachel Bartholomew

Program Coordinator, Sustainability

Rachel.Bartholomew@uvm.edu
Empty

Bailey Gengel

Program Coordinator, Wellness Environment

Bgengel@uvm.edu

Residential Education Unit

Empty

Payne Hiraldo

Associate Director of Residential Education

Payne.Hiraldo@uvm.edu
Empty

Jasmine Wilkerson

Assistant Director of Residential Education, Athletic Campus

jdwilker@uvm.edu
Empty

Kathleen Simpson

Assistant Director of Residential Education, Redstone Campus

Kathleen.Simpson@uvm.edu
Empty

Holly Ange

Assistant Director of Residential Education, North and Central Campuses

Holly.Ange@uvm.edu
Empty

Brian Andy

Area Coordinator, Central Campus

Brian.Andy@uvm.edu
Empty

Jacob Rodan

Area Coordinator, Christie, Wright, Patterson, Slade, Coolidge, and Redstone

Jrodan@uvm.edu
Empty

Johnathan Jones

Area Coordinator, Living/Learning, University Heights North, University Heights South

Johnathan.Jones@uvm.edu
Empty

Meghan O'Toole

Area Coordinator, North Campus (McAuley, Mercy, Cottages, Jeanne Mance, Back Five, and Hillel)

Motoole4@uvm.edu
Empty

Shannon Ryall

Residence Director, Marsh, Austin, and Tupper

Shannon.ryall@uvm.edu
Empty

Jordan Fecher

Residence Director, Mason, Simpson, and Hamilton

Jfecher@uvm.edu
Empty

Nerida Williams

Residence Director, University Heights South

Nerida.Williams@uvm.edu
Empty

Alao Sherif Ayodeji

Assistant Residence Director

Sherif.Alao@uvm.edu
Empty

Ravina Kate

Assistant Residence Director

Ravina.Kate@uvm.edu
Empty

Julian Armada

Assistant Residence Director, Harris, Millis, Marsh, Austin, and Tupper

Julian.Armada@uvm.edu
Empty

Joy Emmanuel

Assistant Residence Director, Living/Learning

Joy.Emmanuel@uvm.edu
Empty

Abel Akinsanya Ayodele

Assistant Residence Director, Mason, Simpson, and Hamilton

Ayodele.Akinsanya@uvm.edu
Empty

Lydea Rowell

Graduate Assistant, Residential Student Engagement

Lrowell1@uvm.edu