Below are the upcoming events for the UVM Graduate College.

Click here to see these events in a calendar.

Fri Apr 10 2020

  • Final Thesis/Dissertation Upload Deadline (May Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Apr 24 2020

  • GSS Mini Grant Application Deadline for Conferences Attended June 2020 - August 2020
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Apr 27 2020

  • Graduate Faculty Spring Meeting
    2:00pm - 3:30pm
    Waterman Memorial Lounge, Room 338

Fri May 01 2020

  • Spring 2020 Last Day of Classes
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 04 2020

  • Spring 2020 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue May 05 2020

  • Spring 2020 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed May 06 2020

  • Spring 2020 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu May 07 2020

  • Spring 2020 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 08 2020

  • Spring 2020 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Sat May 16 2020

  • Graduate College Commencement Ceremony
    12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon May 18 2020

  • Summer 2020 First Day of Classes
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 25 2020

  • Memorial Day Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jul 01 2020

  • Fall Deadline for Accepting International Applicants
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Jul 03 2020

  • Fourth of July Holiday (observed)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Aug 07 2020

  • Summer 2020 Last Day of Classes
    12:00am - 12:00am