Below are the upcoming events for the UVM Graduate College.

Click here to see these events in a calendar.

Thu Dec 08 2022

  • University Scholar Lecture: Jan Fook, Ph.D.
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    338 Waterman

Fri Dec 09 2022

  • Last Day of Classes
    12:00am - 12:00am

Sat Dec 10 2022

  • Dec. 10-16: Reading Days and Exam Period; Reading days: Dec. 10,11, 14 (eve lasses my have final exams during reading days)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 12 2022

  • Exam days: Dec, 12, 13, 15, 16 (eve classes may have final exams scheduled during reading days)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 26 2022

  • Winter session: Dec. 26-Jan. 13
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jan 16 2023

  • MLK Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Jan 17 2023

  • First day of classes
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jan 23 2023

  • Last Day to Add Classes without Inst. Permission
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • Graduate College Mini-Grant deadline 4 PM (for February 2023-May 2023 converence dates)
    4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon Jan 30 2023

  • Add./Drop, Pass/No Pass, Audit Deadline
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Jan 31 2023

  • University Scholar Lecture: Anne Dixon, B.M., B.Ch.
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    TBD

Mon Feb 20 2023

  • President's Day Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Mar 07 2023

  • Town Meeting Day Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Mar 13 2023

  • March 13-17 Spring Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Mar 14 2023

  • March 13-17 Spring Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Mar 15 2023

  • March 13-17 Spring Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Mar 16 2023

  • March 13-17 Spring Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Mar 17 2023

  • March 13-17 Spring Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Apr 03 2023

  • Last Day to Withdraw
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Apr 18 2023

Fri Apr 21 2023

  • Honors Day
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 05 2023

  • Last Day of Classes
    12:00am - 12:00am

Sat May 06 2023

  • May 6-12 Reading Days and Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Sun May 07 2023

  • May 6-12 Reading Days and Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 08 2023

  • May 6-12 Reading Days and Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue May 09 2023

  • May 6-12 Reading Days and Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed May 10 2023

  • May 6-12 Reading Days and Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu May 11 2023

  • May 6-12 Reading Days and Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri May 12 2023

  • May 6-12 Reading Days and Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Sat May 20 2023

  • Commencement - Graduate
    12:00am - 12:00am

Sun May 21 2023

  • Commencement - Undergraduate
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • Commencement - Medical
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon May 22 2023

  • Graduate College Mini-Grant deadline 4 PM (for June 2023-August 2023 conference dates)
    4:00pm - 5:00pm