Below are the upcoming events for the UVM Graduate College.

Click here to see these events in a calendar.

Mon Jun 24 2019

  • Graduate College Record/Format Check Deadline (August Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jul 01 2019

  • Fall Deadline for Accepting International Applicants
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Jul 10 2019

  • Bill Due Date for those Registered Prior to July 10, 2019
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Jul 15 2019

  • Oral Defense Deadline (August Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Aug 01 2019

  • Intent to Graduate Form Due (October Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Aug 05 2019

  • Final Thesis/Dissertation Upload Deadline (August Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • Graduate College Record/Format Check Deadline (October Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Aug 09 2019

  • Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Aug 16 2019

  • Bill Due Date for those Registered July 10 to August 16, 2019
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Aug 26 2019

  • Oral Defense Deadline (October Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • Fall 2019 First Day of Classes
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Aug 30 2019

  • Fall 2019 Last Day to Add Classes without Instructor Permission
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Sep 02 2019

  • Labor Day Holiday
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Sep 09 2019

  • Fall 2019 Add/Drop, Pass/No Pass, Audit Deadline
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Sep 16 2019

  • Final Thesis/Dissertation Upload Deadline (Octobre Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Sep 18 2019

  • Bill Due Date for those Registered August 16 to September 18, 2019
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Sep 27 2019

  • Clean Energy Fund Innovation Reseach Project Proposal Deadline
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Oct 01 2019

  • Intent to Graduate Form Due (January Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Oct 10 2019

  • University Scholar Lecture - Val Rohy
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Waterman Memorial Lounge, Room 338

Mon Oct 14 2019

  • Fall Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Oct 21 2019

  • Graduate College Record/Format Check Deadline (January Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Oct 25 2019

  • Rodney L. Parsons Anatomy and Neurobiology Award Application Deadline
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Oct 28 2019

  • Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Nov 11 2019

  • Oral Defense Deadline (January Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • University Scholar Lecture - Adrian Ivakhiv
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Waterman Memorial Lounge, Room 338

Fri Nov 15 2019

  • Spring Deadline for Accepting International Applicants
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Nov 25 2019

  • Thanksgiving Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Nov 26 2019

  • Thanksgiving Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Nov 27 2019

  • Thanksgiving Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Nov 28 2019

  • Thanksgiving Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Nov 29 2019

  • Thanksgiving Recess
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 02 2019

  • Final Thesis/Dissertation Upload Deadline (January Graduates)
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 06 2019

  • Thomas J. Votta Scholarship Application Deadline
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes
    12:00am - 12:00am

Mon Dec 09 2019

  • Fall 2019 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Tue Dec 10 2019

  • Fall 2019 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Wed Dec 11 2019

  • Fall 2019 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am
  • Bill Due Date for those Registered Prior to December 11, 2019
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Dec 12 2019

  • Fall 2019 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Fri Dec 13 2019

  • Fall 2019 Exam Period
    12:00am - 12:00am

Thu Dec 26 2019

  • Winter 2020 First Day of Classes
    12:00am - 12:00am