Prospective Undergraduates: Get on our mailing list!

If you are having trouble viewing this website, please contact our ADA/504 Coordinator.

Undergraduate Admissions
Learn about UVM, its academics, requirements, applying and visiting.
(802) 656-3370admissions@uvm.edu
Graduate Admissions
Inquire about advanced studies and how to apply.
(802) 656-2699graduate.admissions@uvm.edu
Medical Admissions
Learn about our M.D. program and how to apply.
(802) 656-2154MedicalStudentAdmissions@uvm.edu
Continuing Education
Connect with an advisor about adult and continuing studies.
(800) 639-3210learn@uvm.edu
UVM Extension
UVM offers a vast Extension outreach program present in a dozen Vermont communities.
(802) 656-2990uvmextension@uvm.edu
Registrar's Office
Look up courses; request transcripts; read academic policies; consult the academic calendar.
(802) 656-2045registrar@uvm.edu
Human Resource Services
Ask questions related to employment, benefits, employee orientation, work-life balance, staff development, retiree resources.
(802) 656-3150HRSInfo@uvm.edu
Development and Alumni Relations
Get information for alumni, parents and friends.
(802) 656-2010alumni@uvm.edu
Information Technology
Seek support for your computer, e-mail, Web accounts, networking, software. Report network or website outages.
(802) 656-2604helpline@uvm.edu
University Communications
Inquire about campus publicity; comment on UVM homepage content; seek event information.
(802) 656-2005newserv@uvm.edu
Copyright Infringement
Report alleged copyright infringements on University of Vermont websites.
(802) 656-2006copyright@uvm.edu
Residential Life
Housing resources for incoming and current students.
(802) 656-3434reslife@uvm.edu
Student Financial Services
All the resources for financing your education.
(802) 656-5700sfs@uvm.edu
Student Health Center
Provides primary care at UVM.
(802) 656-3350health@uvm.edu
Counseling and Psychiatry Services
A variety of services to support the mental health and wellbeing of UVM students.
(802) 656-3340health@uvm.edu
Student Health Insurance
Learn about your coverage as a UVM student.
(802) 656-0602StudentInsurance@uvm.edu
Student Immunizations
Information and FAQs
(802) 656-0970immunizationcompliance@uvm.edu

 

General Contact Information:

The University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-3131 (UVM switchboard operator line)