General Commencement Questions:

Kelly O'Malley, Coordinator of Presidential Events
Phone: 802-656-3272
Email: Academic_Ceremonies@uvm.edu

Academic Questions:

Academic questions should be directed to either the Registrar's Office or your college/school contact.

Registrar's Office

Phone: 802-656-2045
Fax: 802-656-8230
Email: registrar@uvm.edu
Web: http://www.uvm.edu/~rgweb/

College and School Contacts:

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Hollee Kennison: Hollee.Kennison@uvm.edu, 802-656-2980

College of Arts and Sciences
CAS@uvm.edu, 802-656-3344

Grossman School of Business
Jennifer Fath: Jennifer.Fath@uvm.edu, 802-656-3151

College of Education and Social Services
Lynn White Cloud: CESSSTSV@uvm.edu, 802-656-3468

College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Marnie Owen: cems.student.services@uvm.edu, 802-656-3392

The Robert Larner, M.D. College of Medicine
Jennifer Nachbur: Jennifer.Nachbur@med.uvm.edu, 802-656-7875

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Gilberto Diaz-Santos: Gilberto.Diaz-Santos@med.uvm.edu, 802-656-2216

The Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Marie Vea Fagnant: Marie.Vea-Fagnant@uvm.edu, 802-656-3003

Honors College
Brit Chase: Britten.Chase@uvm.edu, 802-656-0427

Graduate College
gradcoll@uvm.edu, 802-656-3160