To Schedule a Visit

Penni French
Academic Office Coordinator
Telephone: 802-656-3330
E-mail: mfrench@uvm.edu

Application Process & Admission Questions

College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences Office of Student Services (B.S. Majors)
33 Colchester Avenue
Perkins 101
Burlington, VT  05405
Telephone: (802) 656-3330
Email: Computer.Science@uvm.edu

College of Arts and Sciences Office of Student Services (B.A. Majors)
438 College Street
Monday-Friday: 8:00-4:30
Telephone: 802-656-3344
E-mail: cas@uvm.edu

Undergraduate Admissions
Office of Admissions
Monday-Friday: 8:00-4:30
Telephone: 802-656-3370 or By State or Country (International)
E-mail: By State or Country (International)

Graduate Admissions
Waterman Building, Room 330
Telephone: 802-656-2699
E-mail: graduate.admissions@uvm.edu

Career Services

CEMS Career Services - Becca Kronenbitter
Perkins 101
E-mail: Rebecca.Kronenbitter@uvm.edu

UVM Career Center
Career + Experience Hub, Davis Center
Monday-Thursday: 1:00-4:00pm
Telephone: 802-656-3450
E-mail: career@uvm.edu

Danielle Gallant
CEMS Career Services Liaison
Telephone: 802-656-3450
E-mail: Danielle.Gallant@uvm.edu

Department of Computer Science

E220 Innovation Building
82 University Place
Burlington, VT 05405
Telephone: (802) 656-3330
Email: Computer.Science@uvm.edu

Need a web edit?

Contact the UVM Web Wizards