GSWS Core Faculty
Faculty Title  Contact


Ellen Andersen

Associate Professor of Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies and Political Science

522 Old Mill
Email: Ellen.Andersen@uvm.edu

Mary Burke  Senior Lecturer in Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies and Sociology Email: Mary.Burke@uvm.edu


Tina Escaja


Director, Gender, Sexuality & Women’s Studies and Professor of Spanish

232 Old Mill
Email: Tina.Escaja@uvm.edu


Felicia Kornbluh

Associate Professor of History

332 Old Mill
Email: Felicia.Kornbluh@uvm.edu


Annika Ljung-Baruth

Senior Lecturer, Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Program

331 Old Mill
Email: Annika.Ljung-Baruth@uvm.edu


Justin Morgan-Parmett

Department of Speech and Debate

Huber House, 475 Main Street
Email: Justin.Morgan-Parmett@uvm.edu