GSWS Core Faculty
FacultyTitleContact
Ellen AndersenAssociate Professor of Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies and Political Science522 Old Mill
Email: Ellen.Andersen@uvm.edu
Mary BurkeSenior Lecturer in Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies and SociologyEmail: Mary.Burke@uvm.edu
Tina EscajaDirector, Gender, Sexuality & Women’s Studies and Professor of Spanish232 Old Mill
Email: Tina.Escaja@uvm.edu
Felicia KornbluhAssociate Professor of History332 Old Mill
Email: Felicia.Kornbluh@uvm.edu
Annika Ljung-BaruthSenior Lecturer, Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Program331 Old Mill
Email: Annika.Ljung-Baruth@uvm.edu
Helen Morgan-ParmettDepartment of Speech and DebateHuber House, 475 Main Street
Email:Helen Morgan-Parmett@uvm.edu
Justin Morgan-ParmettDepartment of Speech and DebateHuber House, 475 Main Street
Email: Justin.Morgan-Parmett@uvm.edu