Member

PositionEmail
Takamaru Ashikaga Takamaru.Ashikaga@uvm.edu
Richard BrandaSecretaryRichard.Branda@uvm.edu
Stephen Cutler scutler@uvm.edu
Ruth Farrell Ruth.Farrell@uvm.edu
Alan Gotlieb Alan.Gotlieb@uvm.edu
Michael GurdonPresidentMichael.Gurdon@uvm.edu
Rachel Johnson Rachel.Johnson@uvm.edu
Dwight MatthewsInformation OfficerDwight.Matthews@uvm.edu
Jack McCormackPast PresidentJohn.McCormack@med.uvm.edu
Beth MintzVice Presidentbeth.mintz@uvm.edu
Alison Pechenick Alison.Pechenick@uvm.edu
Mara SauleFaculty Senate RepresentativeMara.Saule@uvm.edu
Lee Thompson Lee.Thompson@uvm.edu
Judith Van Houten Judith.Vanhouten@uvm.edu