2022 UVM Administrative Closures:

New Years: Monday, January 3, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents' Day: Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth: Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022

Holiday Break: Friday, December 23 & Monday, December 26, 2022

2022 Winter Break Days: December 27, 28, & 29, 2022

New Years: Friday, December 30, 2022 & Monday, January 2, 2023*

 

*2023 closure but shown for time-off planning purposes.