Upcoming Graduate Student Senate events can be found in the calendar below. Please keep in mind that some events require RSVP. Links to RSVPs are sent by gss@uvm.edu to the gradaute students. 

Fri Feb 07 2020

  • Paint and Sip
    8:00pm - 10:00pm
    Davis Center Frank Livak Ballroom

    590 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

Wed Feb 12 2020

  • Senate Meeting
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Davis Center Sugar Maple Ballroom

    590 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

Fri Feb 14 2020

Fri Feb 28 2020

  • Coffee Break
    9:00am - 10:30am
    311 Davis Center

    590 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

Wed Mar 04 2020

  • Senate Meeting
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Davis Center Sugar Maple Ballroom

    590 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

Fri Mar 06 2020

  • Comedy Show
    8:00pm - 10:00pm
    Revelry Theater

    4 Howard St suite I-17, Burlington, VT 05401

Mon Mar 16 2020

  • 3 Minute Thesis Preliminary Round #1
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Davis Center, Frank Livak Ballroom

Thu Mar 19 2020

  • 3 Minute Thesis Preliminary Round #2
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Davis Center, Frank Livak Ballroom

Fri Mar 27 2020

  • 3 Minute Thesis Finals
    8:00pm - 10:00pm
    Davis Center, Silver Maple Ballroom

Sat Mar 28 2020

  • Minute to Win it (GGB)
    10:00am - 2:00pm
    Davis Center Livak Ballroom

    590 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

Mon Apr 06 2020

  • Graduate Appreciation Week Kick-Off Event
    9:00am - 2:30pm
    Davis Center Frank Livak Ballroom

    590 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

Wed Apr 08 2020

  • Imposter Syndrome - Faculty Panel
    10:00am - 11:00am
    Davis Center Livak Ballroom

    Panel:

    Dr. Jason Stockwell - RSENR

    Dr. Trisha Shrum - CDAE

    Dr. Jay Garvey - HESA

    Dr. Jeanne Harris - Plant Biology

    590 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

Fri Apr 10 2020

  • Karaoke
    8:00pm - 11:00pm
    Three Needs

    185 Pearl St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

  • Senate Meeting
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Davis Center Livak Ballroom

Wed Apr 22 2020

  • Senate Meeting
    4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Davis Center Sugar Maple Ballroom

    590 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA

Fri May 01 2020

  • Coffee Break
    9:00am - 10:30am
    311 Davis Center

    590 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA