Department of Student Life

  • Daphne Wells, Director, Dudley H. Davis Center and Student Life
    Daphne.Wells@uvm.edu //  (802) 656–2060

  • Cody Silfies, Asst. Director for Marketing, Dudley H. Davis Center and Student Life
    Cody.Silfies@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–2060

  • Jessica Lavery, Business Manager, Dudley H. Davis Center and Student Life
    jlavery@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–2060

University Event Services  Davis Center Operations

  • Allen Josey, Director, University Event Services - Davis Center
    allen.josey@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–1204

  • Lina Balcom, Assistant Director, University Event Services - Davis Center
    lina.balcom@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–1204

  • Alisha Lewis, Event Support Coordinator, University Event Services - Davis Center
    alisha.Lewis@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–1204

  • Brian Wichert, Event & Scheduling Coordinator, University Event Services - Davis Center
    brian.wichert@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656-1204

  • Josh Poston, Technical Coordinator, University Event Services - Davis Center
    jposton@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656-1204

  • Holly Pedrini, Office Manager, University Event Services - Davis Center
    hpedrini@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–1204

  • Mark MetevierStudent Employment Experience Coordinator, University Event Services - Davis Center
    mark.metevier@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–1204

  • Kyle Warren, Loading Dock Manager, University Event Services - Davis Center
    kyle.warren@uvm.edu  //  (802) 318–2391

  • Domebera Somda, Custodial Team Leader,  Davis Center
    domebera.somda@uvm.edu;  //  (802) 656–5066

  • Lynn Wood, Physical Plant Zone Manager
    lynn.wood@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656-8864

  • Rick Barry, Facilities Coordinator, Dudley H. Davis Center
    rbarry1@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–1204

Davis Center Service Providers

  • Advising Center  Heidi Parker
    Heidi.Parker@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656-8075

  • UVM Bookstore, Cats Pause Convienience Store  Jay Menninger
    jay.menninger@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–1905

  • Computer Depot  Philip Geraghty
    philip.gerathy@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–8529

  • Living Well  John Paul Grogan 
    John.Grogan@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656-0441

  • Career Center, Business Manager  Shoshanna Grunwald
    shoshanna.grunwald@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656-3450

  • UVM Dining, Operations Manager    Cathleen Barrows
    cbarrow1@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–356

  • Department of Student Life
    slife@uvm.edu //  (802) 656–2060

  • Student Government Association
    uvmsga@uvm.edu  //  (802) 656–2053

The Davis Center Logo with text that says "University of Vermont, Dudley H. Davis center"

a screenshot from google maps showing the streets and roads around the davis center

Find us on Google Maps:

Dudley H. Davis Center
590 Main St.
Burlington, VT 05405
(See it on a Map)

Phone: (802) 656-4636
E-mail: davis@uvm.edu

 

cars lines up along the road near university place

Parking maps:

  • Campus map 
    Shows the DC in relation to other buildings on campus, highlights visitor parking, shuttle bus stops and one-way roads
  • UVM parking map (PDF) 
    Shows paid and free lots near the DC

 

students climbing the stairs in the davis center atrium

Davis Center Advisory Committee

The Davis Advisory Committee was created in 2006 to help shape various administrative, programmatic, and operational aspects of the Dudley H. Davis Center. It is comprised of students, staff, and faculty to provide a comprehensive set of perspectives as issues are discussed in an open forum. Contact the DAC chair, Daphne Wells for more information.

 

Follow Us on Social Media -