Marty Allen
Administrative Asst.
Martha.Allen@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-0447

Mark Biercevicz
Lab Technician
Mark Biercevicz@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-8394

Katie Bora
Lab Research Technician
Katie.Bora@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-2952
 
Wendy Chagnon
Administrative Assistant
Wendy.Chagnon@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-2922
 
Alyx Cleveland
Lab Instructor
Alyx.Cleveland@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-1901
 
Karen Duncan
Business Manager
Karen.Duncan@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-8645
 
Sarah Howe
First Year Advisor
Sarah.E.Howe@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-5801
 
Jade Jarvis
Lab Instructor
Jade.Jarvis@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-1901
 
Nabil Nasseri
Lab Instructor
Nabil.Nasseri@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-1901
 
Laura Newman
Student Services Specialist
Laura.A.Newman@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-5801
 
Rachel Plouffe
Lab Instructor
Rachel.Plouffe@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-1901
 
Vanitha Rajendran
Supply Facility Coordinator
Vanitha.Rajendran@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-0436
 
Meghan Robbett
Lab Instructor
Meghan.Robbett@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-1901
 
Leigh Sweet
Lab Technician
Leigh.Sweet@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-8523