Pedro Alvarez-Ortiz
BCOR Lab Coordinator
107A Jeffords Hall
Pedro.Alvarez-Ortiz@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-9976
 
April Berteau
QuEST Program Coordinator
358 Jeffords Hall
Apri.Berteau@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-2251
 
Katie Bora
Lab Research Technician
309 Marsh Life Science
Katie.Bora@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-2952
 
Alyx Cleveland
Lab Instructor
109 Marsh Life Science
Alyx.Cleveland@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-1901
 
Karen Duncan
Business Manager
120F Marsh Life Science
Karen.Duncan@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-8645
 
Kinsey Hallinger
First Year Advisor
215A Marsh Life Science
John.Hallinger@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-7708
 
Emma Lightizer
Administrative & Financial Assistant
120A Marsh Life Science
Emma.Lightizer@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-2922
 
Nat Merrill
Academic Lab Coordinator
118 Marsh Life Science
Nathaniel.Merrill@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-9010
 
Laura Newman
Student Services Specialist
118 Marsh Life Science
Laura.A.Newman@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-5801
 
Beck Powers
Lab Assistant
309 Marsh Life Science
Beck.Powers@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-2952
 
Vanitha Rajendran
Supply Facility Coordinator
004 Marsh Life Science
Vanitha.Rajendran@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-0436
 
Aaron Robinson
Academic Support Specialist
120C Marsh Life Science
Aaron.Robinson@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-0447
 
Leigh Sweet
Lab Technician
007 Marsh Life Science
Leigh.Sweet@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-8523