Biology Faculty, Staff, and Students

Visit Us

Department of Biology
Room 120, Marsh Life Science 
109 Carrigan Drive
Burlington, Vermont 05405

Biology Office Administrative Staff

Bryan Ballif, Department Chair
Marsh Life Science 120B
802-656-1389
Bryan.Ballif@uvm.edu

Karen Duncan, Business Manager
Marsh Life Science 120F
802-656-8645
Karen.Duncan@uvm.edu

Aaron Noyes Robinson, Administrative Support Specialist
Marsh Life Science 120C
802-656-0447
Aaron.Robinson@uvm.edu

Matthew Hagberg, CAS Financial Assistant
Marsh Life Science 120A
802-656-2155
Matthew.Hagberg@uvm.edu

Vanitha Rajendran, Supply Facility Coordinator
Marsh Life Science 004
802-656-0436
Vanitha.Rajendran@uvm.edu

Leigh Sweet, Lab Technician
Marsh Life Science 007B
802-656-8523
Leigh.Sweet@uvm.edu

 

Contact Us

Phone: (802) 656-2922
Email: Biology@uvm.edu