Biology Faculty, Staff, and Students

Visit Us

Department of Biology
Room 120, Marsh Life Science 
109 Carrigan Drive
Burlington, Vermont 05405

Biology Office Administrative Staff

Sara Helms Cahan, Department Chair
Marsh Life Science 120B
802-656-2962
Sara.Cahan@uvm.edu

Karen Duncan, Business Manager
Marsh Life Science 120F
802-656-8645
Karen.Duncan@uvm.edu

Aaron Noyes Robinson, Academic Support Specialist
Marsh Life Science 120C
802-656-0447
Aaron.Robinson@uvm.edu

Emma Lightizer, Administrative and Financial Assistant
Marsh Life Science 120A
802-656-2922
Emma.Lightizer@uvm.edu

Vanitha Rajendran, Supply Facility Coordinator
Marsh Life Science 004
802-656-0436
Vanitha.Rajendran@uvm.edu

Leigh Sweet, Building Coordinator
Marsh Life Science 120E
802-656-8394
Leigh.Sweet@uvm.edu

Contact Us

Phone: (802) 656-2922
Email: Biology@uvm.edu