University of Vermont

Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President

Untitled Document

Contact the Educational Stewardship Committee

Members of the campus community (faculty, students and staff) may bring concerns to the attention of the Committee by writing to EdStewardship@uvm.edu or by cntacting either or both of the Committee co-chairs. The Committee’s investigation of a concern may require the source(s) to be identified. If warranted, cases of possible “course creep” in proposed new course offerings will be referred to the Curricular Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate for adjudication.

 
Brian Reed (Co-Chair) Brian.Reed@uvm.edu 656-2232
Rosemary Dale (Co-Chair) Rosemary.Dale@uvm.edu 656-3830
Annie Stevens Annie.Stevens@uvm.edu 656-3380
J. Dickinson Jennifer.Dickinson@uvm.edu 373-4739
Laura Almstead Laura.Almstead@uvm.edu 656-2919
Andrew Barnaby Andrew.Barnaby@uvm.edu 656-4151
Thomas Chittenden Thomas.Chittenden@uvm.edu 656-0511
Allan Strong Allan.Strong@uvm.edu 656-2910
Jennifer Fath Jennifer.Fath@uvm.edu 656-3151
Cathy Paris Cathy.Paris@uvm.edu 656-7928
Larry Granillo Larry.Granillo@uvm.edu 656-0693

Last modified November 30 2016 03:17 PM