University of Vermont

Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President

Support Staff

Nancy Bercaw
Assistant to the Chief Information Officer and Dean of Libraries
(v) 802-656-3294
Nancy.Bercaw@uvm.edu

Barbara Caron
Assistant to the Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Internationalization
(v) 802-656-8513
Barbara.Caron@uvm.edu

Ertan Barucic
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(v) 802-656-3380
Ertan.Barucic@uvm.edu

Kristen Kilbashian
Assistant to the Fleming Museum Director
(v) 802-656-0166
Kristen.Kilbashian@uvm.edu

Sharon Conley Haas
Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management and Web Administrator
(v) 802-656-1394
Sharon.Haas@uvm.edu

Denise Marrero
Assistant to the Provost
(v) 802-656-1417
Denise.Marrero@uvm.edu

Catherine Symans
Assistant to the Associate Provost for Curricular Affairs and
Staff Council President
(v) 802-656-0903
Catherine.Symans@uvm.edu

Last modified August 23 2013 10:17 AM