Professor

Sanjay Sharma, Ph.D., Dean and Professor

Office: 212 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-3177
E-Mail: None listed

Kevin C.H. Chiang, Ph.D., Professor

Office: 315 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0515
E-Mail: Kevin.C.Chiang@uvm.edu

Rocki-Lee DeWitt, Ph.D., Professor

Office: 316 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0043
E-Mail: Rocki.DeWitt@uvm.edu

Stuart L. Hart, Ph.D., Professor, Steven Grossman Endowed Chair in Sustainable Business, Co-Director SEMBA Program

Office: 300B Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-8298
E-Mail: Stuart.Hart@uvm.edu

David A. Jones, Ph.D., Professor, Co-Director SEMBA Program

Office: 311 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-3302
E-Mail: David.A.Jones@uvm.edu

Thomas G. Noordewier, Ph.D., Professor

Office: 204 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0496
E-Mail: Tom.Noordewier@uvm.edu

Charles R Schnitzlein, Ph.D., Professor, Steven Grossman Endowed Chair in Finance

Office: 206 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-9281
E-Mail: Charles.Schnitzlein@uvm.edu

Pramodita Sharma, Ph.D., Professor, Sanders Chair in Family Business

Office: 300A Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-5122
E-Mail: Pramodita.Sharma@uvm.edu

Richard G. Vanden Bergh, Ph.D., Professor

Office: 304 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-8720
E-Mail: Richard.Vanden-Bergh@uvm.edu

Associate Professor

Barbara Arel, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 307 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-5478
E-Mail: Barbara.Arel@uvm.edu

Carolyn M Bonifield, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 209 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0516
E-Mail: Carolyn.Bonifield@uvm.edu

William L. Cats-Baril, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 312 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0510
E-Mail: William.Cats-Baril@uvm.edu

Stephen J. Dempsey, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 306 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-8322
E-Mail: stephen.dempsey@uvm.edu

Steve Gove, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 308 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-8583
E-Mail: steven.gove@uvm.edu

Susan B. Hughes, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 314 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0504
E-Mail: Susan.Hughes@uvm.edu

Marilyn T. Lucas, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 202 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-8276
E-Mail: Marilyn.Lucas@uvm.edu

Erik Monsen, Ph.D, Associate Professor, Steven Grossman Endowed Chair in Entrepreneurship

Office: 320 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-8994
E-Mail: erik.monsen@uvm.edu

David Novak, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 310 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-4043
E-Mail: david.novak@uvm.edu

Andrew Prevost, Associate Professor, Elizabeth and David Daigle Professorship

Office: 215 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 318-6966
E-Mail: Andrew.Prevost@uvm.edu

Michael J. Tomas III, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 217 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-8270
E-Mail: Michael.Tomas-III@uvm.edu

Chun Zhang, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Office: 213A Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-4116
E-Mail: chun.zhang@uvm.edu

Assistant Professor

Kenneth De Roeck, Assistant Professor

Office: 317 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0301
E-Mail: Kenneth.De-Roeck@uvm.edu

Hung Tuan Do, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Office: 207 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-8367
E-Mail: Hung.Do@uvm.edu

Ante Glavas, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Office
Phone
E-MailAnte.Glavas@uvm.edu

Suzanne Lowensohn, Assistant Professor

Office: 313B Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-8273
E-Mail: slowenso@uvm.edu

Akshay Mutha, Assistant Professor

Office: 205 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0495
E-Mail: akshay.mutha@uvm.edu

Srini Venugopal, Assistant Professor

Office: 211 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-9539
E-Mail: Srinivas.Venugopal@uvm.edu

Glenn C. Walberg, JD, LLM, Assistant Professor

Office: 313A Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-5774
E-Mail: Glenn.Walberg@uvm.edu

Lecturer/Senior Lecturer

Thomas I. Chittenden, MBA, Full Time Lecturer

Office: 305 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0511
E-Mail: Thomas.Chittenden@uvm.edu

John D. Monahan, JD, Lecturer

Office: 213B Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-5751
E-Mail: John.Monahan-Jr@uvm.edu

Joanne Pencak, MBA, Lecturer

Office: 309 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-0615
E-Mail: Joanne.Pencak@uvm.edu

Amy M. Tomas, Ph.D., Senior Lecturer

Office: 208 Kalkin
Phone: (802) 656-4711
E-Mail: Amy.Tomas@uvm.edu

Lecturer (Part Time)

Paula L Cope, M.Ed, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone: (802) 951-4200
E-Mail: Paula.Cope@uvm.edu

Cairn G. Cross, MBA, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone: (802) 923-1504
E-Mail: cairn@freshtrackscap.com

Michael Dellipriscoli, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone: (802) 249-7120
E-Mail: mdellipriscoli@gmail.com

Joshua Farley, Ph.D., Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office: 205B Morrill Hall
Phone: (802) 656-2995
E-Mail: Joshua.Farley@uvm.edu

Oliver Goodenough, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone:
E-Mail: ogoodenough@vermontlaw.edu

E. Robin Gronlund, MBA, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone: (802) 443-5929
E-Mail: Robin.Gronlund@uvm.edu

Eric Hanson, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office: Hanson & Doremus Investment Management, 431 Pine Street, Burlington
Phone: (802) 658-2668
E-Mail: eric@hansondoremus.com

Keith J. Kasper, JD, Part Time Lecturer III

Office:
Phone: (802) 863-3494
E-Mail: kjk@mc-fitz.com

Stephen Levenson, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone: (914) 643-4128
E-Mail: Stephen.levenson@uvm.edu

Sean Nolon, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone:
E-Mail: sfn25@cornell.edu

Elsa Richter, MA, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone:
E-Mail: Elsa.Richter@uvm.edu

Karen L. Vatz, PhD, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone:
E-Mail: Karen.Vatz@uvm.edu

Julia C Walberg, MS, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone:
E-Mail: julia.walberg@uvm.edu

Larry N. Wood, MBA, Lecturer (Part-Time)

Office:
Phone: (802) 343-0395
E-Mail: larry.wood@uvm.edu