Grossman School of Business Staff

Name Title Email
Alec Adams

Assistant Dean

Alec.Adams@uvm.edu

Deb Cannon

Professional Development Counselor

deb.cannon@bsad.uvm.edu

Michelle C. Chapman

Business Manager

Michelle.Chapman@uvm.edu

David Dearden

ddearden@uvm.edu

Susan Denton

SEMBA Program Coordinator

Susan.Denton@uvm.edu

Ellen M. DeOrsey

Assistant to the Dean

Ellen.Deorsey@uvm.edu

Jennifer K. Fath

Director of Student Services

jennifer.fath@uvm.edu

Nick Gingrow

Information Technology Professional

ngingrow@uvm.edu

Linda Kruger

Program and Events Coordinator

Linda.Kruger@uvm.edu

Stephanie Loscalzo

International Academic Advisor

Stephanie.Loscalzo@uvm.edu

Jennifer O'donnell

Financial & HR Assistant

Jennifer.Odonnell@uvm.edu

Matthew J. Parisi

Technical Support Specialist

Matthew.Parisi@uvm.edu

Travis Perry

Student Services Specialist/Academic Advisor

Travis.Perry@uvm.edu

Melissa J. Pierce

MAcc Program Coordinator

Melissa.J.Pierce@uvm.edu

John Ritter

Information Technology Manager

john.ritter@uvm.edu

Amanda Simpfenderfer

Employer Relations and Outreach Administrator

Amanda.Simpfenderfer@uvm.edu

Rebecca S. Trotsky

Director of Major Gifts

Rebecca.Trotsky@uvm.edu

John Turner

Communications Professional

John.M.Turner@uvm.edu

Bobbi Woldt

Assistant Director of Major Gifts for the School of Business

Bobbilynn.Woldt@uvm.edu

Lisa Young

Student Services Academic Advisor

Lisa.A.Young@uvm.edu