4-H is full of opportunities for kids, parents, and volunteers to be part of an organization that prides itself on reaching youth through life- and job-skill development programs. Please complete the following steps to enroll. Both families interested in enrolling in 4-H as well as volunteers will need to enroll in 4-H Online.

PDF icon4-H Welcome Packet (PDF)

Meet our County Educators

Melinda Birch - Central/NE Region

4-H Educator: Essex and Orleans Counties

melinda.birch@uvm.edu
1-866-260-5561 or 802-334-7325

Margaret Coan - Northwest Region

4-H Educator: Chittenden County

margaret.coan@uvm.edu
1-800-571-0668 or 802-651-8343 ext. 505
 

Holly Ferris - Northeast Region

holly is smiling and standing in front of a maple tree with orange leaves

Shooting Sports Coordinator & 4-H Educator: Lamoille and Caledonia Counties

holly.ferris@uvm.edu
1-866-260-5603 or 802-888-4972

Martha Manning - Northwest Region

green 4-H clover on yellow background

4-H Educator: Franklin and Grand Isle Counties

martha.manning@uvm.edu
1-800-639-2130 or 802-524-6501

Molly McFaun - Central/NE Region, Windsor and Windham Counties

Molly is smiling at the camera, she has brown hair and wears a purple scarf.

4-H Educator:  Washington, Orange, Windsor and Windham Counties

molly.mcFaun@uvm.edu
802-476-2003 x 205 or 866-860-1382

Martha Seifert - Northwest Region

martha is smiling at the camera, she has short hair and is wearing glasses

4-H Educator: Addison County

martha.seifert@uvm.edu
1-800-956-1125 or 802-388-4969 

Tracey Stubbins - Southern Region

tracey is smiling at the camera and wearing glasses

4-H Educator:  Bennington and Rutland Counties

tracey.stubbins@uvm.edu
1-800-281-6977 or 802-773-3349 

 

4-H Online

Both families interested in enrolling in 4-H as well as volunteers will need to enroll in 4-H Online.

For families or volunteers that do not have emails, paper forms are available below.

Family Enrollment Form (PDF)
Volunteer Enrollment Form (PDF)

Forms

Prospective members, please print and fill out our PDF iconHealth Form (PDF) then give it to your club leader, who will keep it on file.

Offline Enrollment

Don't have an email? That's okay, we have everything you need to get started in 4-H.