4-H is full of opportunities for kids, parents, and volunteers to be part of an organization that prides itself on reaching youth through life- and job-skill development programs. Please complete the following steps to enroll. Both families interested in enrolling in 4-H as well as volunteers will need to enroll in 4-H Online.

PDF icon 4-H Welcome Packet (PDF)

Meet our County Educators

Molly McFaun - Central/NE Region

Molly is smiling at the camera, she has brown hair and wears a purple scarf.

Washington & Orange County 4-H Educator

Molly.McFaun@uvm.edu
802-476-2003 x 205 or 866-860-1382

Anthony Willey - Central/NE Region

Caledonia & Lamoille County 4-H Educator

anthony.willey@uvm.edu
St. Johnsbury office: 802-751-8310 ext 357
Morrisville office: 802-888-4972 ext 410

Melinda Birch - Central/NE Region

Essex and Orleans County 4-H Educator

melinda.birch@uvm.edu
1-866-260-5561 or 802-334-7325

Martha Seifert - Northwest Region

Addison County 4-H Educator

martha.seifert@uvm.edu
1-800-956-1125 or 802-388-4969 

Rose Garritano - Northwest Region

Chittenden County 4-H Educator

rosemarie.garritano@uvm.edu
1-800-571-0668 or 802-651-8343 

Martha Manning - Northwest Region

4-H

Franklin and Grand Isle County 4-H Educator

martha.manning@uvm.edu
1-800-639-2130 or 802-524-6501

Kimberly Griffin - Southern Region

Bennington and Rutland County 4-H Educator

kimberly.griffin@uvm.edu
1-800-281-6977 or 802-773-3349 

 

Lisa Muzzey

Windham and Windsor County 4-H Educator

lisa.muzzey@uvm.edu
1-800-278-5471 or (802) 885-8386

4-H Online

Both families interested in enrolling in 4-H as well as volunteers will need to enroll in 4-H Online.

For families or volunteers that do not have emails, paper forms are available below.

Forms

Prospective members, please print and fill out our PDF icon Health Form (PDF) then give it to your club leader, who will keep it on file.

Offline Enrollment

Don't have an email? That's okay, we have everything you need to get started in 4-H.